XRBIA - XRBIA

Project Overview

{rating}

XRBIA-XRBIA Hinjewadi is being developed on approximately 200 acres of land out of which over 40% of the property is dedicated to green open spaces with playgrounds, pools, parks, water bodies, roads, and recreation areas.

 XRBIA-XRBIA will have world-class schools spread over 9 acres of land, accommodating approximately 3500 students and a primary health care facility spanning over 50,000sq ft.Hinjewadi is also home to Indias biggest names in business, both Indian and foreign. With a 25,000-strong workforce, Infosys Technologies is the biggest employer in the IT Park.

XRBIA-XRBIA – Price, Options and Possession

  • Rate per Sq Ft  – 3750 Rs.
  • BHK Options – 1 BHK, 2 BHK and 3 BHK
  • Size – 230 Sq Ft to 569 Sq Ft
  • Possession :  2015

XRBIA-XRBIA – Location and Key Distances

  • Location – Hinjewadi, Pune
  • Distance from Railway Station – 21 Kms
  • Distance from Airport – 29 Kms
  • Nearest Ring Road – 18 Kms

XRBIA-XRBIA – Project Area, Open Space and Key Highlights

  • Project Total Area – 200 acres
  • Total Open Space –  40% of the property is dedicated to green open spaces

XRBIA-XRBIA – Buyer’s and Investment Advantages

  • Located in a well-established residential area
  • Close to schools, shopping malls & hospitals
  • Proximity to Metro stations
  • Vaastu Compliant.

Reader’s Please share your opinion about this project.

Interested?

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
  • Ravindra Suryawanshi
    December 6, 2019 at 1:59 PM

    I m ravindra suryawanshi. I owned flat B2 406. Carpet Area 314 sqft. Current rent : 5500

    I want sell my flat at 20 lac. Plz contact me.

  • Mahesh
    November 11, 2019 at 7:52 PM

    Available to sell 2BHK – 5th Floor – Premium Flat (rented for Rs7000) – 27lacs and
    3BHK – 3rd Floor – Premium – 30 lacs. Investor is located outside India so price is lower and negotiable if both properties are bought together. Kindly contact urgently 9764566677.

  • Akshay Rao
    September 28, 2019 at 3:48 AM

    Hi,

    I own a flat in Xrbia .Its in very good condition and currently i get rent of 6000 Rs per month. If anyone is interested to buy as an investment let me know.

    Flat : 2 BHK.
    Floor : 4th Floor
    Area : 540 Sq Ft
    Price : 30 lacs.

    Only serious investors contact on the number given above.

    • sanket
      November 11, 2019 at 7:54 PM

      I am interested. Why are you selling for so cheap I have heard XRBIA prices have gone up considerably and will go up further. Is the property in good condition? Thanks

  • Suresh Athilkar
    May 3, 2019 at 8:50 PM

    I am having one 2 BHK flat in A-1 Building with carpet area of my flat is around 450 sq. ft.
    presently, I am residing abroad, due to some urgency, I want to sell my flat on urgent basis, If interested please call / send me Whatsapp.

    • Rishi Gharu
      May 25, 2019 at 10:50 PM

      Hi I’m intrested purchasing flat in xrbia hinjewadi pls revert

    • Shubham Anand
      May 29, 2019 at 7:08 PM

      I want to buy my number is

      • VIJAY KALPAVRIKSHA
        June 20, 2019 at 1:09 PM

        I have a 2 bhk in Xrbia Hinjewadi. Would like to sell for Rs.27 lakhs. Non negotiable.

        • Sud
          November 3, 2019 at 10:43 PM

          Please let me knoe if its still available.intrsted

    • Sanket
      June 2, 2019 at 12:49 AM

      Hi, I am interested. Can I have your quotes. Thanks!

      Sanket K.

    • Rahul
      October 17, 2019 at 1:02 PM

      I want to buy flat.
      Contact mi

  • SKSACS
    March 14, 2019 at 9:08 PM

    I am having one 2 BHK flat in A-11 Building with carpet area of my flat is around 450 sq. ft.
    presently, I am residing at CBD, Navi Mumbai, due to some urgency, I want to sell my flat on urgent basis, If interested please call (it is good for investment and rental purpose)

  • SKSACS
    March 14, 2019 at 9:07 PM

    I am having one 2 BHK flat in A-11 Building with carpet area of my flat is around 450 sq. ft.
    presently, I am residing at CBD, Navi Mumbai, due to some urgency, I want to sell my flat on urgent basis, If interested please call or mail me at sksacs@gmail.com (it is good for investment and rental purpose)

  • Vishnu dingwaney
    February 27, 2019 at 6:05 PM

    I want to sell my 2bhk flat,in bldg A6
    Area 416 square ft carpet,5th floor
    Price rs..22 lakes negotiable

  • virag
    February 23, 2019 at 3:23 AM

    I have 2 BHK flat on 3rd Floor A-12 building. Area is approx 500 sft. This flat is completely new and never used as I am NRI.
    Please contact for more details –

    • Hiren Prajapati
      October 5, 2019 at 4:16 PM

      Hi

      I lived in mumbai and shifting pune. I’ll find room on rent.

      Thanks and Regards
      Hiren Prajapati

  • Naushad
    February 4, 2019 at 7:40 PM

    Hi,
    I have 3bhk flat in C5 building on 3rd floor,I want to sale it on 37L(Negotiable) on an urgent basis. Interested please contact me. My mail Id-nahmad95@gmail.com.

  • Hormaz
    January 25, 2019 at 1:25 PM

    Hi,
    I have a 1 BHK flat on 1st floor, need to sell it urgently.

    • swati kahar
      February 19, 2019 at 10:50 PM

      please share me information about your flat

    • Tanaji
      August 4, 2019 at 3:35 AM

      I want to buy plz contact

  • Chris Jehs
    January 17, 2019 at 9:34 AM

    That is Good example of a well built Establishment Landscaping Design

  • Abhishek Puranik
    January 12, 2019 at 7:56 PM

    I want to sell my 3bhk corner flat

  • Sachin
    December 19, 2018 at 12:53 AM

    I am planning to sell my 3BHK 7th/top floor flat for 33L (negotiable). Please let me know if interested.

  • Moresh
    October 22, 2018 at 1:01 PM

    I have my 1 BHK Smart flat in A8 building. it’s on 2nd floor. Near to stairs. All Amenities available. Garden is near to me. I wanted sale it immediately.

    Built up is 250
    Price Rs. 15,00,000/-

    if you are looking for investment then it’s good opportunity.

    • Rajeshkumar Yellamilli
      December 20, 2018 at 4:44 PM

      Am Inerested. Hope the cost is negotiable.

    • swati kahar
      February 19, 2019 at 10:49 PM

      please gve me basic information about the flat , please contact me on above mobile number

    • Rahul Gaikwad
      August 17, 2019 at 12:25 AM

      I want to purchase my number is

  • Priya
    September 24, 2018 at 8:28 PM

    Hi,
    I have 3bhk flat in C6 building on seventh floor,I want to sale it on 34L(Negotiable) on an urgent basis. Interested please contact me. My mail Id-priyashukla0211@gmail.com

    • Dr Syed Rizwan
      December 13, 2019 at 5:37 PM

      interested in your property

  • Nisha
    August 30, 2018 at 3:45 PM

    I want sale my 3 bhk in c4 building on urgent basis.

  • Priya
    August 23, 2018 at 6:57 PM

    Hi,
    I have 3bhk flat in C6 building on seventh floor,I want to sale it on 34L(Negotiable) on an urgent basis. Interested please contact.

    • Shoaib Mallik
      September 18, 2018 at 7:52 PM

      Call me, we can discuss. Also please share pictures of the property and other details.

      • Priya
        September 24, 2018 at 8:25 PM

        Hi,

        Are you still looking for the flat to buy?

      • Priya
        September 24, 2018 at 8:52 PM

        Can I have your number pls.

      • kiran
        January 28, 2019 at 1:45 PM

        Hi,
        I have 3bhk flat in C6 building on seventh floor,I want to sale it on 34L(Negotiable) on an urgent basis. Interested please contact me.

  • Priya
    August 23, 2018 at 6:55 PM

    Hi,
    I have 3bhk flat in C6 building on seventh floor,I want to sale it on 34L(Negotiable) on an urgent basis. Interested pl.contact.

  • imtiyaz
    August 8, 2018 at 7:13 PM

    i have a 2bhk ready , want to sell…if intrested plz call me on 9137073168

  • Shirish kulkarni
    July 26, 2018 at 8:45 PM

    I have 1bhk flat in A/10 building on first floor,Iwant to sale . Interested pl.contact

    • Nidhi
      August 10, 2018 at 3:25 AM

      No. Plz , interested

      • Priya
        August 23, 2018 at 6:55 PM

        Hi,
        I have 3bhk flat in C6 building on seventh floor,I want to sale it on 34L(Negotiable) on an urgent basis. Interested pl.contact.

      • Ashish chaudhari
        September 6, 2018 at 2:39 PM

        I have my 2bhk flat in A11 building. it’s on 2nd floor. Corner flat. All. Aminities are near from this. I am moving to USA this December so wanted sale it.

        Built up is 585
        Carpet is 450
        Price 23,50,000Rs.

        Flat is already rented and getting 5500 Rs rent
        SO if you are looking for investment then it’s good opportunity.

        • Shirish bhalshankar
          September 18, 2018 at 12:24 PM

          Is finance available?

        • Kedar
          September 29, 2019 at 10:36 PM

          still available for sale

      • Tanaji
        August 4, 2019 at 3:38 AM

        I’m interested plz no

    • Shirish bhalshankar
      September 18, 2018 at 12:22 PM

      Hello sir, i am living at A10 sixth floor by rent, but now i want to buy 1 bhk, cam you tell me price of flat and any finance available?

      • Priya
        September 24, 2018 at 8:27 PM

        Hi,
        Are you still looking for the flat? We can discuss. I am selling my 3bhk at much lower rate for some urgent reason.

    • Angad
      January 3, 2019 at 10:01 PM

      No pls..Or call me on

    • Piyush Shirke
      August 17, 2019 at 12:46 PM

      No pathava aani prise

  • Sachin joshi
    July 24, 2018 at 6:50 PM

    Hi I’ve 1 bhk with two balconies in B2 building. It is situated on 4th floor out of 8 floors (G+7). If anybody interested call me

    • Nidhi
      August 10, 2018 at 3:26 AM

      Interested , please share your no.

  • GURUDAS REDKAR
    July 23, 2018 at 12:59 PM

    My own property in Xrabia Hinjawadi project – A6 Building – Flat No.13, I want to sale at a reasonable price.
    Any one interested, can call me

  • Megha Desai
    July 21, 2018 at 9:54 PM

    Hi,
    I want to let out or sell my 3BHK flat located in Xrbia Hinjewadi. Please contact.

    • D k tripath
      August 2, 2018 at 9:59 AM

      Price pls . I m interested in 3 bhk floor?? Status???

      • Megha Desai
        August 17, 2018 at 5:31 PM

        Status – Ready possession, Corner flat road facing.

      • Priya
        September 24, 2018 at 8:29 PM

        Hi,
        I have 3bhk flat in C6 building on seventh floor,I want to sale it on 34L(Negotiable) on an urgent basis. Interested please contact. Mail-priyashukla0211@gmail.com

  • shashi
    June 16, 2018 at 2:10 PM

    I am shifting to Australia for job transition. If any one interested to buy 3BHK pls get in touch with me

    • Deepak adavkar
      July 11, 2018 at 12:48 PM

      Hi..I also searching 3 Bhk resale flat.so what is your expectations..

      • Priya
        September 24, 2018 at 8:29 PM

        Hi,
        I have 3bhk flat in C6 building on seventh floor,I want to sale it on 34L(Negotiable) on an urgent basis. Interested please contact. Mail-priyashukla0211@gmail.com

      • hiran
        January 28, 2019 at 1:26 PM

        I have 3bhk corner flat in xrbia hinjiwadi, please call me on for price details I am the owner of the flat planning to move to Singapore so want to sell my flat ASAP.

  • Nithya
    June 13, 2018 at 9:54 PM

    Looking to sell a 1BHK luxury flat – B8

    Planning to shift abroad for 3years for work and hence the need to sell immediately (Will not be able to visit the flat periodically and maintain it )

    Serious buyers can connect.

    • Khushboo Agarwal
      June 18, 2018 at 10:49 AM

      Let me know following
      a. Distance to techM phase iii
      b. Mode of transport availability from Home to office. Are there autos or need self vehicle. Any convenience of grocery etc
      c. Sell price other than registeration
      d. Pics of home Inside and Outside
      e. Any agent etc involved or you are as owner.
      pls call only after 7pm

    • nilesh pawar
      June 18, 2018 at 1:11 PM

      Pls share ur contact .

      Nilesh Pawar

  • Niksha
    April 11, 2018 at 2:45 PM

    Apparently some people love trolling, Doesn’t matter if it’s Xrbia or Marvel or Kohinoor. They represent nobody. Some men aren’t looking for anything logical, like money. They can’t be bought, bullied, reasoned, or negotiated with. Some men just want to watch the world burn.

  • Mitesh
    April 9, 2018 at 5:19 PM

    I have 2BHK in Xrbia Hinjewadi Township, A4 Building beside garden area, flat is furnished, if anyone interested please contact me

    • Hemant Bhatia
      April 12, 2018 at 3:52 PM

      What is the rent? And what is the facility for water and electricity, hear a lot about that.. that there is no water and electricity.. frequent water and power cut?

    • Aarti
      July 13, 2018 at 12:36 PM

      Hi,

      I am interested in this property need to talk on urgent basis.
      my number is

      • Ashish chaudhari
        September 6, 2018 at 2:36 PM

        I have my 2bhk flat in A11 building. it’s on 2nd floor. Corner flat. All. Aminities are near from this. I am moving to USA this December so wanted sale it.

        Built up is 585
        Carpet is 450
        Price 23,50,000Rs.

        Flat is already rented and getting 5500 Rs rent
        SO if you are looking for investment then it’s good opportunity.

      • Priya
        September 24, 2018 at 8:31 PM

        Hi,
        I have 3bhk flat in C6 building on seventh floor,I want to sale it on 34L(Negotiable) on an urgent basis. Interested please contact. priyashukla0211@gmail.com

    • sadhana More
      August 27, 2018 at 7:45 PM

      what is your price for sale and how much carpet area

      • Ashish chaudhari
        September 6, 2018 at 2:32 PM

        I have my 2bhk flat in A11 building. it’s on 2nd floor. Corner flat. All. Aminities are near from this. I am moving to USA this December so wanted sale it.

        Built up is 585
        Carpet is 450
        Price 23,50,000Rs.

        Flat is already rented and getting 5500 Rs rent
        SO if you are looking for investment then it’s good opportunity.

  • Yashwardhan
    April 2, 2018 at 12:34 PM

    A bit confused about this project Xrbia hinjewadi…though almost everything seems to be in place…but still I’m not sure about the pricing and location. Can somebody help me get a better clarity?

  • Mukesj
    March 28, 2018 at 5:06 AM

    I have a B1-414 flat in Xrbis Hinjewadi .It is 1bhk luxury. Anybody interested in buying it, prise would be cheaper than current rates.

    • Atul
      April 1, 2018 at 11:44 AM

      How much is the carpet area of 1 bhk and what is the final price you want to sell. I am working in It company in Hinjewadi and looking 1bhk to buy.

    • Sachin Mote
      May 29, 2018 at 7:35 PM

      i am interested your 1 bhk flat

  • Gauri
    March 19, 2018 at 5:30 PM

    Dear Xrbia Developers,

    I have my house (3bhk flat) in Xrbia Hinjeiwadi township, Nerhe, Dattawadi. I shifted here on 1st Jan,2018 and was really happy to see all the facilities , cleanliness and safety of society(almost more than 30 security guards) who was roaming and attending complaints proactively.

    However from last month, I have observed that there are no security in the society and when I had asked in Facility office, they said due to cost cutting, they have reduced the number of security guards and its really giving very insecure feeling to stay there as every alternate day something happening which gives feeling that it is not a secure place to stay and even after continuous complaint to customer care to keep at least 1 security guard in each building which is the rule everywhere, no one entertaining and asking us to increase the maintainance cost.

    can someone please explain how the basic need of security guard has any releation with Maintainance cost? that to a person who shifted there recently.

    kindly request you to treat this very seriously otherwise very soon it will be pathetic place to stay.

    • Suhas
      June 28, 2018 at 4:37 AM

      Hi Gauri,
      I am also planning to shift to my 2BHK flat there soon so wanted to know if the security issue is resolved ?
      Your reply will be deeply appreciated.

  • Ajay
    March 19, 2018 at 1:39 PM

    Based on my experience with this company…i would like to comment sum words. Their services are quite satisfactory…clearly, a lot better than what other fake developers offer. I prefer their projects as they mainly focus on affordability and needs of the customer. The best thing is that they are not money minded…they actually provide value for money invested. The company is quite reliable in terms of what they offer. I just know about 2 of their projects as of now….got to know about them through an agent. They seem quite good and are priced reasonably too.

  • sayali
    February 28, 2018 at 6:40 PM

    Xrbia is a very good project in Hinjewadi and a very good investment opportunity also. If you have booked a home there and you want to keep track of all the processes then there is a great medium that you can refer. Homeshakti is a platform where you can meet your future neighbours and make a group to keep track of every information that you get. You can also be assured of your safety with new neighbours with the kyc feature. Another feature in it helps you talk to the developer as a group in case of any doubts. I am attaching a link if you are interested: http://homeshakti.com/

  • Niranjan
    February 24, 2018 at 12:37 PM

    The process of Xrbia Developer staff is really very quick. They also give goo customer service. My cousines experience was also very good just like me.

  • Kanchan
    February 21, 2018 at 12:06 PM

    I must say this residential project offers luxury and compact apartments to match your unique tastes.I had a deal with them and it’s worth it.

  • basavaraj
    February 18, 2018 at 7:48 PM

    I am interested in selling my 2bhk flat, at hinjewadi phase 2 as soon as possible. Its new flat, unused, building A14,3rd floor, carpet area around 450sq.ft. Please contact 8451882518

  • Karan
    February 16, 2018 at 12:02 PM

    I am excited that there is a new project close to the International tech park. Getting a job at the tech park and booking a 3BHk with Xrbia seems to set my life for the start. I hope they all have everything that they say that they have.

  • Shiva Kumar
    February 5, 2018 at 2:14 PM

    Xrbia pune area is a good locality. It has good connectivity to schools, colleges, hospitals, temples, parks, markets, malls, banks and ATMs.

  • Niranjan Yeri
    February 1, 2018 at 4:33 PM

    D-6 403, Xrbia-Hinjewadi Team do not care about the customers. first of all the possession was delayed by around 2 years without any compensation. The construction quality is very poor, pathetic. My apartment has a water leakage and the team has only one engineer to work and nothing has been done from last one month. No one answers your call. Do not book any flat with these people. They are not making affordable homes, they are just making money.

  • Mitesh J Parmar
    January 23, 2018 at 4:02 PM

    I have 2BHK in Xrbia Hinjewadi Township, Furnished flat for 32L, If interested than contact me.

    • Mayur
      March 17, 2018 at 4:58 PM

      Hi,
      I am interested fo rthe deal

      • Mitesh J Parmar
        April 9, 2018 at 5:13 PM

        Pls call me on my mobile no.

  • raghvendra
    January 18, 2018 at 2:06 PM

    I have 1 BHK flat in A10. I want to sell it . If any one interested please call me on :9967017337

  • Mukesh
    January 18, 2018 at 11:40 AM

    I am a software engineer hailing from Mumbai. I am looking to book a flat at XRBIA Riverfront. Can someone guide me how to go about it? I will soon be shifting to Pune so need an accommodation asap.

  • Bhuwneshwar
    January 16, 2018 at 11:45 AM

    Hello, my name is Bhuwneshwar, coming from Malwadi. Please help me how I book Xrbia Hinjewadi flat. I need help, please help here. I see the flat from outside, I want to see from inside.

  • Mayank agarwal
    November 17, 2017 at 10:25 PM

    Hi,

    I am intrested in buying a 2bhk if their are any leeds please help. You can directly call on 9997074770

    • Preeti
      February 10, 2018 at 8:45 PM

      i have a 2BHK in Xrbia Hinjewadi and looking forward to sell. If interested pls call bck

  • Anand Kadam
    November 15, 2017 at 8:02 PM

    I want to sale My 2 BHK – 2 flats at Hinjewadi. Less than builder rate kindly contact 8055406560, 7744823828 Building No. A11

  • Devendra Asar
    November 4, 2017 at 3:23 PM

    Builder insisted for payment of the last instalment, (stating that the flat is ready for possession and occupation,) which was promptly made. However, builder delayed giving possession for more than six months thereafter giving one excuse or the other. After taking possession, noticed that both water and electricity are not there. No borewell water also for toilets etc. Also noticed pool of water in the flat and the new ceiling fans were burnt out due water seepage from the slab. Formal complaint was made but no response for long time. Terrible plumbing, and shockingly the slabs leak. Overall totally dissatisfied with the terrible workmanship and lack of basic needs. It is a wastage of hard earned money.

  • Banty Awate
    October 11, 2017 at 6:14 PM

    I want to sale My 3 BHK flat at Hinjewadi. Less than builder rate kindly contact 7588167788 Blog. No A13

  • Xrbia Developers
    September 21, 2017 at 10:59 PM

    Dear Sir/Madam,

    Greetings from Team XRBIA!

    We regret the inconvenience caused to you we would like to inform you
    that we now have a dedicated Customer Care Team to address and resolve all your queries or difficulties.

    To register your complain you can call us on: 022-61320087 or WhatsApp us on: +91 86688 27718 you can also write to us at customercare@xrbia.comwith information of your booking details.

    Our team will get back to you soon.

    Regards,
    Team XRBIA

  • VINOD
    August 23, 2017 at 9:02 AM

    Hi…
    i Want to sell my flat any you want to purchase plz contact. i had 2bhk flat in A3 buildinig less price than builder and already paid two years maintainence.

    • nandan
      September 1, 2017 at 3:07 PM

      i am interested in buying 2bhk flat there …please contact me

      • P R Subramanian
        November 16, 2017 at 5:27 PM

        Hi I have a 2BHK flat for sale at A4 building corner falt. If interested please call me on my cell

        Regards,
        subu

    • Suraj kumar
      September 15, 2017 at 10:41 PM

      Please contact with me I am interested to buy 2bhk in xrbia hinjewadi

      • P R Subramanian
        November 16, 2017 at 5:29 PM

        Hi,

        I have a 2BHK flat for sale at A4 bldg.

        Call me on my mobile if interested 9820218605

    • Vikesh
      November 15, 2017 at 6:40 PM

      Plz call m 9922226018
      I’m interested

  • Neha
    June 22, 2017 at 7:09 PM

    2 bhk avble for sale in c2 @ lesser than the builder rate. Kindly contact on mobile

    • Amit
      July 2, 2017 at 8:47 AM

      Please let me know carpet area n final amout.

    • Amit Arali
      July 22, 2017 at 6:13 PM

      Share your contact number

  • Aniket
    April 27, 2017 at 12:56 PM

    Its good project for only thinking not for buying…..

  • akash
    April 8, 2017 at 8:49 PM

    A very bad place to live.
    The houses here look like they’re built from scrap materials (reason why the price of flats are cheap).
    Plumbing is a disaster in this township,
    sewage from the flat above falls on your kitchen slab.
    Electricity is equally messed up.
    Stay away if you’re human enough.

  • Minaz
    April 5, 2017 at 6:49 PM

    I have taken possession of my flat 2 Smart Home in A 8 building, just near to the entrance from backside
    Available for sale; if anyone is interested let me know

  • Ravindra Suryawanshi
    March 31, 2017 at 10:23 PM

    I have taken possession in B2 building. It’s 1 Bhk flat. How much rent can we expect for 1 BHK?

    What about road from Xrbia to Hinjewadi IT park which they promised at the time of sale?

  • Ravi Boothpur
    December 5, 2016 at 8:15 PM

    Visited Xrbia for Rent/Purchase purpose.

    First of all they dont have Sales Office.
    They have 2 flats one B2 and other in A1 buildings, 2nd floor.
    One guy sitting in each of these to give you details.

    They say Flats are compact, in reality they are conjusted, impossible to live in them.
    I will not suggest to buy or stay there, almost all the flats are unoccupied (almost) you will see no lights in flats after 6 pm and no people found in the common areas/ground/garden.

  • RAVINDRA R BUDHKAR
    November 25, 2016 at 6:49 PM

    Poor response. No value for their customers. No possession even after full payment. They do not give value of our hard earned money. On their contact nos 61320051 and 66036567 only nice music and western English for long period and call is disconnected automatically. They do not give value of money spent on telephone .

    Better go for ready possession and lock the flats instead investing and wait so long time

  • rashmi jadhav
    October 16, 2016 at 1:19 PM

    i want to buy flat in pune but due to these comments i m thinking of buying…….after paying i dont have patience to wait

    • Faizal shivkar
      November 3, 2016 at 1:56 PM

      Hi rashmi if you want to purchase go for ready possession i had 2bhk flat in A3 garden veiw and open veiw flat less price than builder and already paid two years maintainence.for further details contact me.

      • Dilshad
        November 21, 2016 at 7:26 PM

        Hi Faisal shivkar
        Kindly provide ur contact no so I can talk to u

      • Sumit Raut
        January 8, 2017 at 11:33 AM

        Hi Faizal,

        Please provide your contact details. Need to understand the maintenance clause of the property.

        Sumit Raut

  • Mohammed umar momin
    October 7, 2016 at 1:37 AM

    New booking

  • Anand
    September 30, 2016 at 12:46 PM

    HI. I have purchased a 1 BHK in Hinjewadi project of XRBIA. I have paid the entire money in March 2016 & still struggling to get posession. Response from the post sales team is very bad. The way they communicate & respond is pathetic.

    I am actually confused now whom to speak to?

  • sunil sardesai
    August 30, 2016 at 10:12 PM

    Very poor response possession is unpredictable

  • MUBEEN KHAN
    August 14, 2016 at 4:03 PM

    XRBIA HINJEWADI PROJWCT DELAYED NO ASSURANCE ABOUT POSSESSION NO PHONE ATTENDANCE EVWN AFTER MAKING FULL APYMENT HORRIBLE XRBIAN EXPERIENCE.

  • MUBEEN KHAN
    August 14, 2016 at 3:46 PM

    INVESTED IN XRBIA HINJEWADI POSSESSION DELAYED TERIBBLY NO RESPONSE FROM BUILDER’S SIDE FEEL CHEATED EVEN AFTER AFTER PAYING FULL AMOUNT.

  • anonymous
    July 21, 2016 at 6:26 PM

    The response is very poor, I purchased a 2 bhk in xrbia. still waiting for possession. while booking they did false commitment. they told about the possession date by mid of 2015 but still there is no hope. these people are not even picking up the calls. Its totally a failure project..

  • Surya
    May 20, 2016 at 6:32 AM

    Nothing will be here …no games nothin: like indoor or anything and no gym…and we dont know when power will go at night and water will stop suddenly….im staying ftom 6 months same problem….no one lift the call at nights …

    • Gopal
      May 23, 2016 at 12:03 PM

      Hi ,I am also purchasing 2 bhk in A2 building, it in process,. Pls share your contact details I want to talk to you regarding same.

    • Sumit Raut
      January 8, 2017 at 11:36 AM

      Hi Surya,

      Could you please give me your contact number. Need to discuss about the problems you are facing since I have even purchased a property in C7 building.

      Sumit

  • Prakash
    June 18, 2015 at 11:25 PM

    Very poor response from Xrbia .they are providing flats on time n not even the quality level which the showed during booking. Now they are not picking up the call also and now after investing money in this project I feel that I m a fool.

  • hiren
    November 28, 2013 at 8:17 PM

    Hello Vijay,

    Thanks for sharing such a details of all the projects. I have gone through the many of your reviews of pune projects & for almost all the projects you have given 4.5/5 stars to all. Why is like that?
    Also I stay in Mumbai & interested in investment in pune side. so can you please let me know your personal review for XRBIA Hinajewadi project from future perspective.

    Waiting to see your reply soon

    – Thanks

    • Saroj
      February 8, 2017 at 1:18 PM

      I have taken possession of my flat 2 BHK in A 11 building;
      Available for sale; if anyone is interested let me know

      • ismail
        February 20, 2017 at 12:24 AM

        hy please call me indian time betweene 9.00 am to 12,.00 pm or send me your phone numbre i want to talk about yours 2 bhk in a11 building hinjewadi

        • SANJEEV KUMAR SHARMA
          April 25, 2017 at 1:59 PM

          D-1 Building for sale, pl. contact at 9821094317

Add a comment

Interested?

Social Media

Most Popular

Get The Latest Updates

Subscribe To Our Weekly Newsletter

On Key

Related Posts

Reliaable Prime City
Bangalore

Reliaable Prime City

Reliaable Prime City – True to its name, Reliaable Residenza offers a high-style living option, which is a classic mix of splendor and efficiency. Facing

Read More »
Godrej Nurture E City
Bangalore

Godrej Nurture E City

Godrej Nurture E City – Amenities World-Class Amenities. Godrej Nurture E City – Price, Options and Possession Rate Per Sq Ft & Booking Amount –

Read More »
Bangalore

Century Horizon

Century Horizon is a new launch project by one of the well-known builder Century Real Estate. The project offers premium luxury apartment of 2, 3

Read More »