shriram chirping woodsShriram Chirping Woods, Luxury Apartments and Villaments nestled in an evergreen valley surrounded by ever-blue lakes and ever-chirping neighbours. A serene neighbourhood that’s surprisingly, a mere 2 kms from Wipro Sarjapur and a hoot away from your lifestyle in the city. It’s a lifestyle designed to re-introduce you to nature.

Shriram Chirping Woods comprises of G+18 floors and 820 apartments+villaments (2 BHK, 2+ Study, 3 BHK & 4BHK). It has proximity to best international schools, malls and super specialty hospitals.

Shriram Chirping Woods – Amenities

Clubhouse Amenities:

  • Well equipped Mini Theater with surround sound system.
  • Separate health club with steam, sauna and meditation rooms.
  • Dance and Aerobics floor with music system.
  • Indoor Badminton court
  • Squash court.
  • Table Tennis & Billiards
  • Recreation centre like chess, carom, cards room
  • Well equipped Gymnasium.
  • Virtual Golf.
  • Multipurpose hall.
  • Convenience Stores like daily provision.
  • Creativity room, Library & Creche.

Outdoor Amenities:

  • Swimming pool with toddler’s pool.
  • Open Amphitheatre.
  • Children’s play area.
  • Basket ball Post
  • Cricket Practice Pitch
  • Tennis Court.
  • Skating Ring

Shriram Chirping Woods – Location Map

View Larger Map

Shriram Chirping Woods – Price, Options and Possession

  • Rate per Sq Ft  – 5500 Rs. Booking amount – NA
  • Booking Amount – Car Parking Charges or including car parking
  • BHK Options – 2 BHK, 2.5 BHK, 3 BHK and 4 BHK
  • Size – 750 Sq Ft to 3500 Sq Ft
  • Possession : NA

Shriram Chirping Woods  – Project Area, Open Space and Key Highlights

  • Project Total Area – 16 Acres
  • Total Units – 820
  • Approx Population – NA
  • Total Open Space – 75%

Shriram Chirping Woods  –  Project Specification

Super structure:
  • Framed structure (Complete RCC wall & Slab System)
Walls(G.F to 4/5 th floor):
  • Aluminium formwork (MIVAN / Eq.)
  • External wall: RCC walls(No Internal & External Plastering.)
  • Internal wall: Solid Block & masonry wall
Flooring & Dadoo – Level – 1:
  • Foyer, Living & Dinning: Italian Marble
  • Bed Room -1: Laminated Wooden Flooring
  • Kitchen: Vitrified Flooring
  •  Balcony: Vitrified Flooring
  • Toilets: Anti skid Ceramic Tiles
  • Utility: Anti skid Ceramic Tiles
Dado:
  • Kitchen dadoo upto 2’0 height: Glazed tiles
  • Toilet wall dadoo up to False ceiling: Glazed tiles
  • Utility Dadoo upto sill: Glazed tiles
Flooring  – Level – 2:
  • Entertainment Room: Laminated  Wooden Flooring
  • Bed Room – 2: Vitrified Flooring
  • Bed Room (Kids room) – 3: Vitrified Flooring
Dadoo:
  • Toilet wall dadoo up to False ceiling: Glazed tiles
  • Stair Case (Internal) – Flooring: Granite – 20mm thick
  • Internal Handrail for Parapet / Staircase/ Balcony: SS fittings with glass (Toughened)
Common Area:
  • Corridor / Passage/Lobbies: Granite – 20mm thick (Only Lift & Entrance lobbies. Remaining area 2X2 Vitrified tiles).
  • Staircase & Midlandings: Ceramic tiles
  • Kitchen: Provision for Modular Kitchen
  • Utility Counter: 30mm thick Granite Counter with Stainless steel double bowl
  • Lift Cladding: Marble with combination of Granite (Marble with combination of Granite only on the side walls)
Doors:
  • Main Door: 8’0 ht Teakwood frame with BST shutters
  • Internal Door: Salwood frame with Masonite shutters
  • Toilets: Salwood frame with Masonite  shutters
  • Window: Aluminium  Windows (Schuco  or  Eq)
  • Ventillators: UPVC
Painting:
  • Internal Ceilings: Oil bound distemper
  • Walls: Emulsion  paint
  • External: Textured Paint
  • Fabrication work: Enamel Paint
  • Common Areas:
  • Ceilings/Walls: Oil bound distemper
  • Sanitary Ware fittings: QUEO or Eq
  • CP Fittings: QUEO or Eq
  • Electrical fittings: SCHNEIDER Modular switches or Eq
  • Home Automation: CISCO or Eq.
  • Lifts: MITSUBISHI/KONE/OTIS.

Shriram Chirping Woods  –  Master Plan

shriram chirping woods master plan

Shriram Chirping Woods  – Sqft Size, Total Cost and Booking Amount

Unit Type Size (Sqft) Price Booking Amount
1 BHK 695 Sqft Rs. 38.22 Lacs Rs. 5,00,000/-
2.5 BHK 1470 Sqft Rs. 80.85 Lacs Rs. 5,00,000/-
2 BHK 1200 Sqft Rs. 66.00 Lacs Rs. 5,00,000/-
3 BHK 1875 Sqft Rs. 103.12 Lacs Rs. 5,00,000/-

Shriram Chirping Woods – Accessibility and Key Distances

  • Location – Harlur Road, off Sarjapur Road, Bangalore
  • Distance from MG Road – 14 Kms
  • Distance from Railway Station – 17 Kms
  • Distance from Airport – 52 Kms
  • Nearest Metro station – 13 Kms(Indiranagar)
  • Nearest Ring Road – 3.2 Kms(Outer Ring Rd/Sarjapur Rd)

Shriram Chirping Woods – Neighborhood

  • Nearby Schools – Within 1km(Lullaby Kids Pre school, Dayalbagh Educational Institute (Deemed University) – Information Communication Technology Centre, BRS Global Centre For Excellence and many more)
  • Nearby Hospitals – Within 3km(Shri Shiva Sai Hospital, The Dr’s Dr Levine Memorial Hospital, Harmony Multi Specialty Clinic, COSMODERMACARE, Kalarav Childrens Clinic and many more)
  • Nearby Workplaces – Within 2km(Odessa Technologies, Inc., Carmatec IT Solutions Pvt Ltd, SEO Company Bangalore India, Erident Technologies, National Instruments, Wipro corporate office)
  • Nearby Shopping Malls, Banks and Restaurants – All within 2km.

Shriram Chirping Woods – Buyer’s and Investment Advantages

  • Located in a well-established residential area
  • Close to schools, shopping malls & hospitals
  • Proximity to Metro stations
  • Vaastu Compliant.

Shriram Chirping Woods – About Builder

Shriram Properties Ltd. is a part of the Shriram Group, the South Indian financial giant, which believes in ’empowering people through prosperity’. Launched in 1995, today Rs.450 crore Shriram Properties has operations all over India, with over 5 million Sq. ft. of built-up space delivered and a further 74 million sf.ft under development.

Reader’s Please share your opinion about this project.

Comments

  • Ar
    June 7, 2018 at 8:43 PM

    Cn anybody tell when r dey going to handover the flat

  • sonal
    July 5, 2017 at 1:18 PM

    Hi ..can any body give me the information regarding the current status of project – chirping woods and current price /sqft..? i am planning to book 2 bhk there..

    Please add me if there is any group for discussion .my no 9206536546

    email id : sonal37.patel@gmail.com

  • sumil panicker
    February 12, 2017 at 11:30 PM

    I am thinking of purchasing an apartment in chirping woods . any idea how is the builder and any idea if the project is on schedule? second any legal issue pending?

    • Sid
      February 15, 2017 at 12:12 AM

      Hi Sunil
      Even I am looking to purchase.what does your research say for the project and the builder.

      Please somebody reply.

      • Ani
        February 20, 2017 at 4:00 PM

        Hello

        Can we connect to discuss. I am also looking at this property. Do let me know your contact number and I shall call you.

        Thanks

        • siddu
          February 21, 2017 at 6:17 PM

          Hi Ani,

          I am also looking for this property. Please let me know you have already Purchased ?.

          Thanks

          • Ankur Agrawal
            April 4, 2017 at 5:42 PM

            I am also planning to buy.What to discuss.. any legal issue.

        • Yogita Pal
          June 12, 2017 at 4:39 PM

          Hi.
          You can call on the given number… for further discussion
          contact no : 7289089451 .

      • Pankaj Agrawal
        February 27, 2017 at 1:11 PM

        Guys, Include me as well into your discussions. I visited this property yesterday and in discussion with their sales manager for price. Interested in 2.5 bhk.

        • Avaneesh Mishra
          March 7, 2017 at 6:17 PM

          Hi Guys,
          Can you please include me as well…
          Is there any whatsapp group also ?

          • Ankur Agrawal
            April 4, 2017 at 5:43 PM

            Please include me if any whatsapp group or email.

            • Manzoor
              April 17, 2017 at 2:05 PM

              Please include me as well. I have also visited the property as well.

              • rahul (7022995123)
                April 27, 2017 at 4:11 PM

                Hi,
                If any group is there please add me.
                Thanks!
                Rahul

                7022995123
                ca.rahul1401@gmail.com

              • rahul (7022995123)
                April 27, 2017 at 4:18 PM

                Hi Manzoor,

                I visited the property and liked it a lot. I have booked one 3bhk apartment. If you have already booked can we discuss in whatsapp (7022995123)

                Thanks!
                Rahul

          • Satheesh
            June 18, 2017 at 9:17 AM

            Hi Avaneesh

            Please add me in the whatsapp group if it is existing.

        • Yogita Pal
          June 12, 2017 at 5:11 PM

          Hi.
          You can call on the given number… for further discussion
          contact no : 7289089451 .

    • Sid
      February 16, 2017 at 2:16 PM

      Hi Sumil,
      Even I am looking to purchase a property here but before that I want to cross verify all legal issues. You might have also done the same. So what are your reviews about this project?

      Thanks in advance!

  • Himanshu Vijay
    November 28, 2016 at 12:12 AM

    Hi,

    I am going to book 2.5 BHK flat in shriram ciphering society. Could you please let me know the current status on Nala Issue as property as its lying between 2 lakes. Has anyone verified with legal advisor.

    • Sid
      February 15, 2017 at 12:15 AM

      Hi himanshu
      Have you verified everything and booked. Can we have a small chat. I am also looking to purchase a flat here.

      • rahul (7022995123)
        April 27, 2017 at 4:15 PM

        Hi Sid,

        Have you booked in the Shriram Chirping woods??

        Please whatsapp me at 7022995123.

        Thanks!
        Rahul

    • Pankaj Agrawal
      February 27, 2017 at 1:12 PM

      What is the price they offered you?

  • Rajiv nainam
    September 28, 2016 at 1:34 PM

    I have booked 2.5 bhk in tower 5 but they have not started the construction .
    Any body has any idea when the tower 5 construction will start?

    • esh
      November 5, 2016 at 10:16 PM

      Hi what is the price you got for booking in Tower 5

    • Sid
      February 16, 2017 at 2:17 PM

      Hi Rajiv,

      Do they have all clearance for 5th tower? even I am planning to purchase.

    • Pankaj Agrawal
      February 27, 2017 at 1:13 PM

      For how much you git 2.5 bhk?

    • rahul (7022995123)
      April 27, 2017 at 4:19 PM

      Hi Rajiv,

      I visited the property and liked it a lot. I have booked one 3bhk apartment. Since you have already booked can we discuss on whatsapp (7022995123)

      Thanks!
      Rahul

    • Koushik
      May 8, 2017 at 2:58 PM

      There is NGT issue on tower 5. Please re-think on your decision. You can call me to discuss (Ph: 8105226511).

  • SP
    July 13, 2016 at 8:29 PM

    Am considering a villament here. But hearing lot of negative about lake encroachment. Has anyone actually bought in here? Can I speak to someone to allay some of my doubts?

    • ktan
      August 20, 2016 at 2:46 PM

      yes they have all the papers in place.just go and visit the site and take a look.

  • Anvar
    April 27, 2016 at 11:15 AM

    Dear All

    I booked 3BHK in Jan 2015. and took loan from ICICI Bank. leagal issues may differ tower to tower. so i am unable to comment on this unless i am clear on which area is having an issue

    i understand that SBI is also providing loan so if SBI clears then you are good to go. why you need personal lawyers

    as on yesterday, court dismissed case that was filed by environmental commission. i hope court will remove stay order and construction may resume soon

    Thanks

    • Manikandan
      January 26, 2017 at 10:58 PM

      I am also interested in this property. Are there legal issues still? Is it worth buying here?

  • Hemant Kothiyal
    April 6, 2016 at 7:46 PM

    Hi All,

    I am considering to invest on this property for 2.5 bhk, could you please let me know the current status of the Case and Issue going on against this project. Is there any risk?

    • Amit Deo
      November 17, 2016 at 4:12 PM

      The project is clear title now after the NGT’s clearance on the all the possible issues that were raised by independent or civic bodies.

      I too have invested in this project.

  • Sandeep Kumar
    December 10, 2015 at 4:34 PM

    I booked a 2.5 BHK in Feb this year. Just heard that the construction has been stopped as someone has files a case against this property- Something about environment. I have already paid more than half of the total amount. Now very worried

    Do we have any google or whatsapp group of owner? Please add me in the same to get opinion of others

  • manoj
    September 22, 2015 at 7:28 PM

    Interested in knowing if there are any legal issues attached with this project. interested in investing.

  • Raj
    August 15, 2015 at 1:13 PM

    Hi, I am considering to buy a flat in chirping woods..Can anyone clarify the status of property as its lying between 2 lakes. Has anyone verified with legal advisor.

    • Team PropReview
      August 17, 2015 at 4:10 PM

      Hi Raj,

      Still the nala issue is going on with that property. Will revert back once we get the clear information.

      • Kanchana
        September 7, 2015 at 4:02 PM

        Hi Team PropReview,

        We have booked a 2BHK flat with this Project. However, during legal verification our lawyer keeps pointing that the document of transfer of a portion of land from its first owner to the second owner is missing ( he explained that the whole project compound is a collection of lands bought from respective owners who had in turn inherited it/ bought from someone else). This particular point is still open to be answered.

        Please let me know if what our lawyer says is correct? How important is the above point and what is its impact as we have already given booking amount and are waiting for our lawyer confirmation to sign the agreement.

        Thanks.

      • Kanchana
        September 8, 2015 at 9:49 AM

        Can you please elaborate what the “nala issue” is?

      • rk
        September 19, 2015 at 2:13 PM

        Hi ,

        Can you please let us know the current update on this propery.? I recently visited to this project, they are telling that they are connecting this two lakes with concrete nala, is this ok for resolving this issue. Is there any other issue in this property. Please provide the review ASAP.

  • KARTHIK
    July 29, 2015 at 9:04 PM

    Hi, i booked recently the project chirping woods tower 4 in 3 bhk and checked with my lawyer the marketing team supported all the legal documents with clear, i am happy with shriram properties and there marketing team.
    good option for connectives for all I T HUBS.

  • Anand
    June 30, 2015 at 12:30 AM

    Need more inforamtion on pros and cons of the chirping wood property?
    I want to know about the lakes beside the property . And is it ok to build a 24 storey building on a lake bed ?

    I see that all the other builders have mentioned that the RCC structures are earthquake resistent . Why has this property not mentioned that ?

    • Team PropReview
      July 1, 2015 at 5:15 PM

      For any legal clarification just to have more confidence its always good to do the verification with known legal advisor. Every builder has to follow government norms that is already has been taken care in terms of construction.

    • venu
      July 29, 2015 at 9:10 PM

      Hi anand, i am a part of owner of chirping woods tower 5, please visit shriram site office for all related documents of this property, we are happy with this property and i checkd all legal documents all are cleared.

  • Anand
    June 29, 2015 at 11:58 PM

    Hi Folks,

    Please advise me if this is a property worth investing ?
    Is it better to invest in other properties around this area ?

    They seem to have all the approvals in place but reading all the sites I see that there is some issue with the water ?
    Please advice?

    • Team PropReview
      July 1, 2015 at 5:16 PM

      if you are looking for an investment, make sense going for this project. Because It is located in Harlur road and also we can consider this as HSR extension. Entire geography is surrounded by all big builders and it is completely a residential area. No commercialization which is going to happen in that belt. Entire location is completely occupied and saturated so 5 to 10 years down the line people who are looking in that proximity definitely buy it with good prize..

  • Amruta Sane
    June 23, 2015 at 1:17 PM

    I wanted to know more about chirping woods project from shriram properties. How genuine they are and what rate is expected in that area.

  • Kanchana
    May 11, 2015 at 5:36 PM

    Hello,

    Can anyone please let me know the current price being quoted for this project? I am planning to invest in this one

    • Sri
      June 20, 2015 at 2:26 AM

      Hi,
      Even I am interested, but it seems overpriced for this locality. 3BHK comes to around 1.2cr. Also I heard with those whole issue of buildings near lakes being demolished, this one is close by to lake & encroaching kalve! Apparently there’s a complaint launched in Lokayukta against this project. My friend had property in Shubh enclave & said there’s big water problem.. so I like the place but seriously thinking whether it’s worth it.

  • Amit
    March 16, 2015 at 12:04 AM

    What is the current rate for this property?

  • iamsananth
    December 11, 2014 at 8:26 PM

    Surrounding location is great, but the apartment property is located in-middle of 2 lakes. Government has already planned to connect in between 2 lakes(between 2 towers). One road is going to come next to the property area. In lake bud its possible to build 24 floors? Use google map to verify, show to experts before buy.
    Soil test is passed? How SBI is approved ?

    • Ashwini
      January 8, 2015 at 12:42 PM

      Hi Sananth,

      SBI is approved project because it has clear title and it full fills bank criteria in terms of legal valuation and technical valuation. Builder has already taken already required approvals from Karnataka Government and Indian government. If anything would be wrong then SBI could not approve the project. For Example Prestige ferns residency approved by SBM not SBI because builder is under process to take approvals from Indian government.

  • bt123456
    December 7, 2014 at 9:03 PM

    Hi pT the above mentioned link seems have some problem. Could you please add me in yup i too booked and repenting for the same
    my mail id is dinu015@gmail.com

  • Mayuri Palharya
    October 14, 2014 at 8:40 AM

    All,
    I am interested in buying this property and would like to know your feedback for this space. I enquired about Cauvery water and they said the line should come in to existence by 3 years. Remote properties like shobha oasis are claiming the same. Looking at the current depletion of ground water, this is a critical aspect.
    Would like to know if anybodyis planning to buy this property and what other due diligence has been done at your end.

    Mayuri

  • pT
    September 12, 2014 at 4:04 PM

    Those who have booked please join Google group for owner.. Here we have larger discussion https://groups.google.com/forum/#!fo…s-owners-forum.. All the issues are discussed….

  • Abhi
    August 27, 2014 at 12:49 AM

    I booked a property over here but when I went for allocation it looks like only Tower 5 has flats available at higher floors also there is a BDA plan for drainage connecting two lakes coming between tower 4 and 5. Does anyone have more info on this?

  • Shibaji B
    August 26, 2014 at 1:25 PM

    Any updated from Prop Review team on when the project will actually be launched ?

  • srinivas
    July 29, 2014 at 6:53 PM

    Hi,
    Today I visited Sriram chirping woods. Now the BDA approval is displayed in the site office. Marketing guys say that launch will happen in Aug.
    As Approach road to the property is through Shubh enclave, guess there is no issue with the Layout owners. Also I see in the plan that a drain which connects the 2 lakes. Is this ok? Builder is relinqushing a part of land to Govt for road. Is there any issue with surrounding land of this property?
    I am interested in booking here.

    • Team PropReview
      July 30, 2014 at 1:02 PM

      As per the queries you have, you can have a discussion with Mr Praveen who is one of our expert property advisor. So request you to please provide your contact number or you can call Mr Praveen on 7813922233.

  • Abhimanyu
    June 24, 2014 at 6:37 PM

    For the rate that is being quoted by them it is not a great property investment. Apart from the location I could not see anything nice. I had booked one flat but have cancelled it. The design and apartment’s overall feel is not appealing. When you end up paying 90+ lacs and still see the washed clothes hanging in front of the all the apartments, then in my opinion it is just too down market.

  • shreya
    June 23, 2014 at 3:44 PM

    hi PT would like to know what was the launch promised earlier ? thinking of booking the property.

    • pT
      July 9, 2014 at 6:50 PM

      At time the time of booking he they told me the completion time is mid of 2017 …but I doubt…. but now it seems they got development plan and they are about to start it soon… .. lets see….

      • din
        December 9, 2014 at 12:51 PM

        Hi
        Now it is expected to launch by Dec ‘ 17

  • Manish Kumar
    June 23, 2014 at 2:22 PM

    Hi All,

    I would like to know the price rate going on for this property as I am not satisfied by what is being offered to me.
    Please share your review and experience about the property. I am looking for personal use.

  • Manish Kumar
    June 23, 2014 at 2:20 PM

    Hi All,

    I am planning to book this property for personal use. I wanted to check the price rate as I was not satisfied by the price offered to me by Shriram property. Please share your review and overall experience.

  • pT
    May 28, 2014 at 3:58 PM

    I booked in shriram chirping in Dec-13 at 4800(including car parking) thinking a good Reputed builder and Good proximity and location…. but it seems it is delayed be a year… and also plans are keep on changing …. God knows when it will get approvals…

  • jiya
    May 14, 2014 at 12:22 PM

    How is the property…it looks delayed by a year.seems not done witht he approvals.

  • Abhimanyu
    May 12, 2014 at 6:40 PM

    The design is not great. Balconies have not been properly planned out. There is no answer to the question when asked that where the clothes will be dried? Seems too crampy.

  • gh
    March 31, 2014 at 11:19 AM

    Excellent property in a very nice residential locality

  • naveen shetty
    January 13, 2014 at 4:00 PM

    I would to have your advise on shriram chirping wood regarding investment and personal use.
    Thank you

Add a comment