Salarpuria Sattva Anugraha

Salarpuria Sattva Anugraha

Salarpuria Sattva Anugraha is a premium residential project from the renowned Salarpuria Sattva Group @ Vijayanagar extension, Off Magadi Road, Bangalore. The project spread over 12 acres of land and offers 1,2 & 3 BHK apartments with all ultra modern amenities. This project consists 22 elegant towers with 14 floors in each. 1384 apartments of different size and design are lies within these 22 towers. The size of the units in Salarpuria Sattva Anugraha is varying from 492 Sqft to 1804 Sqft. The project is expected to ready for residing on 2020.

Salarpuria Sattva Anugraha is the first and the largest gated community by a reputed builder in this location. Salarpuria Sattva group pre-launches Salarpuria Sattva Anugraha opposite Sumanahalli Flyover, near Magadi Road. The good connectivity of this location makes this property one of the best investment for people looking for premium homes in Bangalore, but most especially in and around Rajajinagar, Magadi Road, Vijaynagar, Mysore Road & Nagarbhavi areas. This is a well planned 1/2/3 BHK homes with good spatial planning and with premium lifestyle amenities.

Salarpuria Sattva Anugraha is located near to the Sumanahalli fly over in Vijayanagar, Bangalore. This location allows the people in Salarpuria Anugraha an easy access to all major parts of the city. All Primary needs and social facilities are accessible in a traffic free drive of few minutes. Famous education centre’s like Ambedkar Engineering College is only 5 minute travelling from this location. Columbia Asia Hospital is very close to this project location, just 15-minute travel take you there and the Orion mall is also within a 15-minute distance. The close proximity of the Metro stations like yeswanthpur and Vijayanagar makes your travel in the city more easier. It helps the students and the IT professionals a lot in their daily travel.

Salarpuria Sattva always takes care about the amenities provided to their residencies. All of their projects provide well amenities which makes each rupee of their customers meaningful. Some of those amenities present in Salarpuria Sattva Anugraha are Club House, Garden, Intercom, Kid’s Play Area, Broadband Internet, Health Facilities, Community Hall, Swimming Pool, Well equipped Gymnasium, Wi-Fi, Indoor Games, Library etc.

Salarpuria Sattva Anugraha – Amenities

  • 2 Lane Bowling Alley
  • Rooftop Swimming Pool
  • Badminton Court
  • Party Hall
  • Carom, Chess, Cards
  • Golf Simulator
  • Health Club
  • Departmental Store
  • Squash Court
  • Play Area
  • Table Tennis
  • 2 Full Fledged Gymnasiums
  • Pharmacy and Clinic
  • Snooker
  • Aerobic Zone
  • Landscaped walkways
  • Kids’Pool
  • Outdoor Swimming Pool
  • Half Basketball Court
  • Senior Citizens’ Court
  • Gazebo
  • Children’s Play Area
  • Cricket Practice Nets
  • Tennis Court
  • Amphitheatre
  • Skating Rink

Salarpuria Sattva Anugraha – Location Map

Salarpuria Sattva Anugraha Location Map

Salarpuria Sattva Anugraha – Price, Options and Possession

  • Rate per Sq Ft & Booking amount – Contact Us.
  • BHK Options – 1,2 & 3 BHK.
  • Size – 492 Sq. Ft. – 1804 Sq. Ft.
  • Possession: June 2021.

Salarpuria Sattva Anugraha – Project Area, Open Space and Key Highlights

  • Project Total Area – 12 Acres.
  • No Of Floor – 14.
  • Total Units – 1384.
  • Total Open Space – Vast Open Space.

Salarpuria Sattva Anugraha – Project Specification

Structure

  • R.C.C. structure with block walls

Flooring Apartment

  • Foyer : Vitrified Tiles
  • Living & Dining : Vitrified Tiles
  • Bedrooms and Kitchen : Vitrified Tiles
  • Balcony & Utility : Antiskid Ceramic tiles

Toilet

  • Antiskid Ceramic tiles flooring
  • Glazed / Ceramic tile dado up to 7′ height.

Toilets

  • Chromium plated fittings
  • Hot and cold wall mixer for all the toilets
  • Health faucet for all the toilets
  • CounterEWC’s for all the toilets.
  • Washbasins for all the toilets.

Kitchen & Utility

  • Provision for water heater and purifier fixing.
  • Raw granite counter and SS sink with mixer.
  • Inlet & Outlet for washing machine.

Doors

  • Main door of woodenised wood frame with architraves.
  • Main door shutter veneer on one side
  • Internal doors of wood frame.
  • Internal shutters flush doors with paint finish.
  • Toilet/ utility: same as internal doors

Windows

  • Anodised aluminium windows with mosquito mesh
  • Ventilators for toilets.

Electrical

  • TV & Telephone points in living area & master bedroom.
  • AC point in Master bedroom

Power Backup

  • Individual apartments to have a backup of 1 KVA, 1.5 KVA, 1.75 KVA,
  • KVA for 1 BHK, 2 BHK, 3 BHK, and penthouse respectively.

Painting

  • Exterior walls with weather coat texture paint
  • Internal walls with plastic emulsion and ceilings with oil bound distemper

Security Systems

  • Round the clock security
  • Trained security personnel
  • CCTV cameras at entry and exit points in high traffic area

Salarpuria Sattva Anugraha – Master Plan

Salarpuria Sattva Anugraha masterplan

Salarpuria Sattva Anugraha – Sq.ft Size, Total Cost and Booking Amount

Unit Type Size (Sqft) Price Booking Amount
1 BHK 490 Sqft 21.02 Lacs Contact us
1 BHK 500 Sqft 21.45 Lacs Contact us
2 BHK 1020 Sqft 43.76 Lacs Contact us
2 BHK 1060 Sqft 45.47 Lacs Contact us
3 BHK + 2T 1176 Sqft 50.45 Lacs Contact us
3 BHK + 2T 1213 Sqft 52.04 Lacs Contact us
3 BHK + 3T 1484 Sqft 63.66 Lacs Contact us
3 BHK + 3T 1804 Sqft 77.39 Lacs Contact us

Salarpuria Sattva Anugraha – Accessibility and Key Distances

  • Location – Vijayanagar Extension, Off Magadi Road, Bengaluru
  • Distance from MG Road – 16 Kms
  • Distance from Railway Station – 5.5 Kms
  • Distance from Airport – 40.8 Kms
  • Nearest Metro station – 5.5 Kms
  • Nearest Ring Road – 0.2 Kms

Salarpuria Sattva Anugraha – Floor Plan

Salarpuria Sattva Anugraha tower1

Salarpuria Sattva Anugraha tower3

Salarpuria Sattva Anugraha tower5

Salarpuria Sattva Anugraha – Neighbourhood

Nearby Schools:

  • K L E School
  • Kidzee Pre School
  • LITTLE LILY’S PUBLIC SCHOOL
  • Orchids The International School
  • Gangothri International Public School
  • Podar Jumbo Kids
  • National Public School
  • Vidya Vahini School
  • Sree Raghavendra High School

Nearby Hospitals:

  • Essential Hospital
  • UNITY LIFELINE HOSPITAL (INDIA) PVT. LTD.
  • Sri Lakshmi Multi Speciality Hospital
  • Panacea Hospital
  • Fortis Hospital
  • Shree Dhanvanthari Ayurvedic Hospital
  • S. K. Hospital
  • A.M. Hospital

Salarpuria Sattva Anugraha – Buyer’s and Investment Advantages

  • Located in a well-established residential area
  • Close to schools, shopping malls & hospitals
  • Proximity to Metro stations
  • Vaastu Compliant.

Salarpuria Sattva Anugraha – About Builder

Salarpuria Sattva has come into existence on the year 1986 with the primary focus of developing high quality constructions, the Group has attained leadership positioning in the field and is one of the most preferred brands in the country today. Having pioneered the early development landscape in Bangalore and literally shaping the city’s skyline since the mid-80s, the Group has a diverse portfolio of world-class IT Parks, commercial, residential, hospitality and retail properties.

A course of natural evolution and diversification led to the formation of the Salarpuria Sattva Group, which blends the traditional strengths of the Salarpuria Sattva Group’s development business and the forward-looking diversification into many verticals such as Aerospace, Hi-tech, Education, Facilities Management and Warehousing.

Fuelled by an intense eagerness to innovate, deliver value and build trust, the expanding business footprint has spread across many major Indian cities. The unwavering focus has always been to attain complete client satisfaction resulting in successful deliveries that are now recognized as the hallmark of the Group.

Awards & Recognition

  • Winner of the ‘CREDAI Care’ Awards-2015 : Best Innovative Design Greenage
  • Winner of ND TV Property Awards-2014 : Best Premium Property MAGNIFICIA
  • Winner of the CNBC – CRISIL CREDAI Award
  • Winner of the ABP Award Real Estate Award – 2014
  • Winner of the ET Now – Best Residential Property of the year – 2013
  • Winner of the CNBC AWAAZ Real Estate Award – 2014

Reader’s Please share your opinion about this project.

Interested?

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
  • Tulsi Das Bahety
    November 28, 2019 at 9:17 PM

    pls add me due to some technical problem i lost our group my number is

    i booked 1 bhk in tower T-9 206.

  • Rahul Bothra
    November 20, 2019 at 6:11 PM

    I have purchased a 3 Bhk flat in this property please add me to the group.

  • Satish Shetty
    May 27, 2019 at 12:23 AM

    Dear Team Propview,

    How is the project in terms of appreciation? The approach to the project is filled with garbage dump and the project is along side Drain? Builder claims, covering of the drain possible but, not sure of the same. Industries close by draining their effluent to the drain directly. Do you suggest to go with the project?

  • Babu
    April 28, 2019 at 5:52 PM

    Even I have booked a flat in tower 2

  • Babu
    April 28, 2019 at 5:50 PM

    I have booked a flat here in tower 2 , 6 th floor please add me in WhatsApp group..

  • Arnav
    December 30, 2018 at 12:33 PM

    You can join wts up group by sending message to. Only for flat owners

  • Prashant
    September 22, 2018 at 2:58 AM

    Hi! I have booked 2 BHK flat here. Pls. add me to the whattsapp group

    • Arnav
      December 30, 2018 at 12:30 PM

      You can join wts up group by sending message to Only for flat owners

      • Bipul kumar singh
        April 23, 2019 at 12:35 AM

        Add me 7283966802…..

  • shankar
    September 21, 2018 at 4:53 PM

    Hi. I have booked a 2bhk flat(east facing) here. I am interested to go for mutual exchange from 2 bhk to 3bhk(2T). If anyone has already purchased 3bhk(2T), and if you are interested to exchange it to 2bhk, please call me.

  • Prasad
    June 20, 2018 at 10:32 AM

    Pls add me to the wats app group.

  • nagaraja
    May 25, 2018 at 7:19 PM

    I have booked 3 BHK. please add me in the group

    • shashank
      June 16, 2018 at 7:28 PM

      Please add me to the group , I purchased flat no Tower 2-201. Please add me to whatsapp group.

  • Ramesh Rajparivar
    March 16, 2018 at 12:57 PM

    Hi I have booked 3 BHK flat 1 year before and every thing is going smooth,
    Today there was a news in BTV about Salarpuria Sattva Anugraha (Altana) some issue of Rajakaluva.
    if any body knows any information Pls whats app Satva-Anugraha Sumanahalli (Kamakshipalya) Fly over near Vijayanagar.
    Any one booked the flat can join whatsapp group

    • R Aithal
      March 19, 2018 at 11:35 PM

      Please add me to the group

    • R Aithal
      March 25, 2018 at 11:32 PM

      Please add me in the group.

  • Chaitra M R
    November 20, 2017 at 5:23 PM

    Hi

    Even I have booked flat here. Pls add me to whatsapp grp. 9900112305.

  • Vivek
    October 28, 2017 at 4:39 PM

    i visited site 2 days back, the stretch of service road connnecting the over bridge summanally circle to entrance of the project is pathetic, as of now all the garbage from vijaynagar and rajajinagar etc are segregated here, !! whole road is jam packed with garbage autos and trucks and all kind of garbages flying on the road!!!.. when i enquired the salarpuria staff about this they expressed helplessness saying something from the top has to be done, i doubt any would be customer comes through this road will make up his mind to buy a flat here, so pathetic and unhygenic conditon prevails on this service road, Salarpuria has to do something about this

  • Rohit Jain
    October 23, 2017 at 8:30 PM

    Hi, I have booked a flat…Pls add me in the whatsapp group.

    My number is 9886892484

  • Suraj Joshi
    September 29, 2017 at 10:11 AM

    Hi all, I have booked a 3 BHK flat. Any whatapp group created?

    • ravi sr
      October 21, 2017 at 4:37 PM

      please contact me further enquiry

  • Raghvendra
    September 8, 2017 at 12:55 PM

    I have bought a 3bhk. Is there any WhatsApp group created

  • Raj
    June 22, 2017 at 6:45 PM

    Kindly wtsup your number to 8123411954. We will add in the group

    • vivek
      October 28, 2017 at 4:30 PM

      I have booked 3 bhk, please add me to the group thanks in advance, my number is 9886710999

    • Jayapavan
      February 19, 2018 at 11:34 PM

      Please add me to the group I have booked a flat

      • Ranjit
        March 13, 2018 at 11:47 PM

        hello sir, i am going to book 2bhk. can u confirm at what rate u have booked.

  • Anantha
    April 19, 2017 at 12:11 AM

    Even I booked flat in T3 5th floor

    • Shine
      June 15, 2017 at 7:38 AM

      What was per sq ft rate when u booked Ananth.

  • Nagaraj
    March 1, 2017 at 5:20 PM

    Hi I booked today. Is there anyone who have already booked a house here

    • Rahul
      March 5, 2017 at 10:16 PM

      I booked a flat here as well 🙂
      Do you know if there is any whats app group?

    • bhaskar shetty
      March 11, 2017 at 5:39 PM

      I already booked. pl send me your contact no to my mail id tbshetty2009@gmail.com

    • Vijay
      March 21, 2017 at 2:04 PM

      Hi Nagaraj,

      I am thinking of booking a flat. Can you please provide more details on this?

      Regards,
      Vijay

      • Suresh
        March 28, 2017 at 10:38 PM

        Visited this property –

        pros:
        1. Ease of access – Ring road, Magadi Road & Nagarbavi.
        2. Amenities
        3. First such project in that area, a standout project.

        Cons:
        1. pre-launch is a Bad investment if you are looking as an investment. Assuming 12th Floor 3 BHK with 1186 Sq ft costs about Rs, 70L (all inclusive likee Amenities, car park etc) plus Registration. Right now, you shell out ~ 13 L, plus based on the payment schedule, in the next 12 months, you would have paid about 40L. Possession is in 2021. assuming 1 year delay, the interest costs on Rs 13 L (Down payment) for 5 years is about 6 L, Loan interest (pre construction interest) on about 40L for 3 years (5 years less 1 year) is about 13L plus other interests during the next one year is another 3 L. Therefore, real cost of the apartment is not 70L, it is Rs. 92 L. It means, cost per Sq. ft is Rs 92 L/1186 = Rs. 8,010 per Sq ft. Sales folks expect the selling price to be in the range of Rs 7,500 by project completion. It means you are making a loss of Rs. 500 per Sq ft???? Therefore, pre-launch is not a good idea even if you have surplus money. Investment through bank loan is a bad decision!
        2. Rental income is a concern since this area does not have any IT parks.
        3. Since possession is almost 5 years away, your rental outflow will continue and plus a big EMI (since about 80% of the amount you would have paid to the Builder int he next 15 months 🙂 ) will hit you..
        4. Drainage water possibly mixing up with bore well.
        5. Landscaping – this is on the slanting plus a big drainage in the front. In case of natural calamities, water from both sides may possibly deluge the apartment. Drainage may over flow and may enter partially into the apartment.
        6. Many other general issues like build quality – walls on the model house have already developed cracks. please do observe 🙂

        I may not invest if I am a pure investor. I will wait for 5 years and pick up at about 85 L and still make a gain of Rs. 10L 🙂

    • SVP
      March 27, 2017 at 10:08 PM

      Can you please share me you contact details (mobiile/email ID)?
      Your feedback can help decide faster.
      Thanks.

    • bhaskar
      April 26, 2017 at 4:31 PM

      pl send me the whatsapp no.so i can contact you.

  • Ramdas
    February 26, 2017 at 1:36 PM

    Please let me have your feedback on sattva altana property if anyone booked the flat. Builder is telling completion in June 2020 . I am interested to book it.

  • Praveen
    December 5, 2016 at 12:19 PM

    HI, i visited this site yesterday. please let me know if any of you have booked apartment. please contact me.

    • Nagaraj
      January 6, 2017 at 5:37 PM

      HI did you booked this propperty

    • bhaskar
      February 13, 2017 at 2:45 PM

      I have booked.
      If u r booked flat in this project pl share your contact details.

  • PRADEEP
    September 28, 2016 at 8:43 AM

    I HAVE BOOKED FLAT IN THIS PROJECT, PLEASE LET ME KNOW IF ANYBODY HAS CREATED ANY WHAT’S APP GROUP

    • Sam
      October 5, 2016 at 1:53 PM

      Hi Pradeep,
      I am also planning to book for this project, Can you share me your email/mobile no ?

      Regards,
      Sam

      • PRADEEP
        October 14, 2016 at 9:20 AM

        Did you checked the property with lawyer?

    • Shilpa Murali
      October 12, 2016 at 1:51 PM

      Hi Pradeep,

      Even we are planning to book an apartment here. We did the site visit , everything seems to be satisfactory. But they are not giving clear details about water supply. they told they will put some borewell , but no specific no’s given. More concerned about that

      • PRADEEP
        October 14, 2016 at 9:17 AM

        Did you check the property documents?

    • bhaskar
      October 28, 2016 at 7:24 PM

      what about agreement with company? company did agreement with anybody?
      They are saying waiting for BBMP appoval. If anybody got agreement plz let me know.

    • Praveen
      December 5, 2016 at 12:21 PM

      Pradeep, can you please call me

      • AP
        January 9, 2017 at 8:25 AM

        Hi, Have you booked the property after checking with a lawyer? Are their papers clear. Please let me know as I am interested in booking a flat here.

    • Nagaraj
      January 19, 2017 at 3:47 PM

      Hi anybody booked this property, let me know

    • bhaskar
      February 13, 2017 at 2:48 PM

      Hi pradeep.
      I have booked the flat on may-2016.
      Send me ur contact no .i will call you.

    • Rahul
      March 5, 2017 at 10:18 PM

      i booked a flat here.. any idea if there is a whats app group yet??

  • bhaskar
    August 11, 2016 at 4:04 PM

    Any Booked the flat in this project? If any booked pl respond to my mail pl.

  • TEAM PROPREVIEW
    June 28, 2016 at 7:54 PM

    Hi,

    lets discuss about the Connectivity and Growth in and around Bangalore North region :

    Infrastructure Development has played critical role in the growth of residential real estate market and commercial activities in this belt.

    Bengaluru North has become the preferred and perfect destination for home investors and buyers. The only reason for this is Existing infrastructure of the locale such as enhanced connectivity through the ORR (Outer Ring Road), National Highway Authority of India’s (NHAI) elevated expressway to the airport. This ensures seamless travel. With enhanced connectivity, reduced travel time, the northern belt will be attractive even to the employee engaged in the IT/ITeS sector of Whitefield and in the Sarjapur-Marathahalli through ORR belt.”

    Along with these existing infrastructure, the upcoming Phase II of the Metro leading up to Nagavara and the proposed extension up to the airport in Phase III, the up-gradation of the Hebbal flyover into a three-lane route and the Peripheral Ring Road (PRR) has witnessed a drastic development in this belt.

    Bangalore International Airport has brought prominence to this locale.

  • Suresh
    June 24, 2016 at 1:22 PM

    Did anyone visit the site?

    • Nagesh
      June 24, 2016 at 1:47 PM

      Hi Suresh,

      I visited the location yesterday it’s very promising & well connected. About big nala I am not very sure it will affect much since residential towers are bit inside from main gate.

  • Meghna Rao
    March 31, 2016 at 1:58 PM

    Salarpuria Sattva Altana is a luxury pre launch residential project by Salarpuria Sattva Group located @ Vijaya Nagar Extension, Off Magadi Road, Bangalore. This is one of the best pre launch project in this location.

  • Subin
    March 28, 2016 at 1:13 PM

    Salarpuria Sattva Altana – A well Planned residential project @ Vijayanagar Extension, Off Magadi Road, Bangalore. I like to give 5/ 5 rating.

Add a comment

Interested?

Social Media

Most Popular

Get The Latest Updates

Subscribe To Our Weekly Newsletter

On Key

Related Posts

Reliaable Prime City
Bangalore

Reliaable Prime City

Reliaable Prime City – True to its name, Reliaable Residenza offers a high-style living option, which is a classic mix of splendor and efficiency. Facing

Read More »
Godrej Nurture E City
Bangalore

Godrej Nurture E City

Godrej Nurture E City – Amenities World-Class Amenities. Godrej Nurture E City – Price, Options and Possession Rate Per Sq Ft & Booking Amount –

Read More »
Bangalore

Century Horizon

Century Horizon is a new launch project by one of the well-known builder Century Real Estate. The project offers premium luxury apartment of 2, 3

Read More »