Arvind Mills Sporcia

Arvind Sporcia Located in the most upcoming part of Bangalore city, North Bangalore, behind Manyata Tech park at Hebbal, Sporcia provides a unique opportunity for the residents to embrace a healthy and engaged lifestyle with its integrated sports facilities and trained coaching facilities. Each and every home in Sporcia is attached to one or the other sports facility. Open the front door or stand in the balcony of the apartment to feel the vibrancy around you or just step out from the pavilion and be a part of it.

Arvind Sporcia comprises of 2 BHK & 3 BHK Apartments. It has proximity to best international schools, malls and super specialty hospitals.

Arvind Sporcia – Amenities

Outdoor Sports:

  •  Tennis Court
  •  Basketball
  •  Volley Ball
  •  Cricket pitch
  •  Paddle Tennis
  •  Skating Rink
  •  Sand-pit/Children’s Play Area
  •  Swimming Pool
  •  Toddlers Pool
Indoor Sports:
  •  Squash
  •  Pool Table
  •  Table Tennis
  •  Carom
  •  Darts
Landscape:
  •  Walkways
  •  Water Bodies
  •  Fountains
  •  Senior Citizen’s Park
Health:
  •  Gymnasium
  •  Steam, Sauna & Jacuzzi
  •  Jogging track
  •  Yoga, Meditation & Aerobics Room
  •  Yoga and Sports training facility by trained professionals/coach
Security system:
  •  Boom-Barrier Entry
  •  CCTV
  •  Access Control at every Gate
  •  Intercom facility in security cabins linked with all apartments
  •  Public address system (with mike in Lobby reception) for calling drivers from parking
Other Value Addition:
  •  Grocery Store
  •  Medical Store
  •  Ample Parking
  •  Creche
  •  Dual Plumbing System
  •  24 Hours Power Back-Up

Arvind Sporcia – Location Map

Arvind Sporcia Location Map

Arvind Sporcia – Price, Options and Possession

  • Rate per Sq Ft & Booking Amount – Contact Us.
  • BHK Options – 2 BHK and 3 BHK.
  • Size – 753 Sq Ft to 1370 Sq Ft.
  • Possession : Dec 2017.

Arvind Sporcia – Project Specification

Structure:

  • Earthquake resistant RCC frame structure:
  • External and internal partition walls with good quality fly ash cement blocks/clay bricks.

Flooring:

  • Living, Dining & Bedrooms: 300×300 vitrfied tiles of Kajaria/Somany/Nitco/Simpolo or equivalent make
  • Master Bedroom: 300×300 vitrfied tiles of Kajaria/Somany/Nitco/Simpolo or equivalent make
  • Kitchen, Balcony, Toilets, Utilities, Lift Lobby: Ceramic Tiles
  • Staircase: Tandoor/Kota/ any other equivalent Stone
  • Balcony: Wood Finish tiles

Staircase:

  • Tandoor/Kota/ any other equivalent Stone
  • Railing: Mild Steel Hand Rail

Toilet:

  • All CP fittings and accessories of Jaquar/Plumber/Cera or equivalent make
  • Wall/floor mounted sanitary ware of Cera/Jaguar/Hindware/Parryware or equivalent make
  • sanitary ware of Cera/Jaguar/Hindware/Parryware or equivalent make

Windows:

  • 2 track Powder coated aluminium with float glass and grill-Jindal or equivalent make
  • Balcony: 3 track aluminium section-Jindal or equivalent make

Door:

  • Main Door: Wooden door with Teak Wood finish
  • Internal Rooms: Flush Doors with Laminate

Electrical:

  • Television point in living & all bedrooms
  • Provision for telephone/Internet connection in Living room & all other Bedrooms
  • AC point in Living room & all other Bedrooms
  • Power points for refrigerator & Microwave in Kitchen and Washing machine in Utility
  • All Switch Gears to be of L&T/Schneider/Havells/Siemens or equivalent make
  • Elevators of Schindler/Kone/Thyssenkrupp or equivalent make
  • Internal wiring of Havells/Anchor/Polycab/Finolex or equivalent make

Wall Finish:

  • Internal: Jotun/Asian/ICI Dulux/Nerolac or equivalent make
  • External: Acrylic Paint

Platforms:

  • Kitchen: Black Polished Granite
  • Bathrooms: Granite/Marble

Arvind Sporcia – Master Plan

Arvind Mills Sporcia Master Plan

Arvind Sporcia – Sq.ft Size, Total Cost and Booking Amount

Unit Type Size (Sqft) Price Booking Amount
2 BHK 753 Sqft 31.58 Lacs Contact us
2 BHK 1016 Sqft 42.62 Lacs Contact us
2 BHK 1024 Sqft 42.95 Lacs Contact us
3 BHK 1246 Sqft 52.26 Lacs Contact us
3 BHK 1331 Sqft 55.83 Lacs Contact us
3 BHK 1370 Sqft 57.47 Lacs Contact us

Arvind Sporcia – Accessibility and Key Distances

  • Location – Behind Manyata Tech Park, Hebbal, North Bangalore
  • Distance from MG Road – 16.3 Kms
  • Distance from Railway Station – 15.8 Kms
  • Distance from Airport – 26.7 Kms
  • Nearest Metro station – 14.3 Kms(Baiyappanahalli)
  • Nearest Ring Road – 4 Kms(Hebbal/ORR)

Arvind Sporcia – Floor Plan

Arvind Mills Sporcia Floor Plan1

Arvind Mills Sporcia Floor Plan2

Arvind Sporcia – Neighborhood

  • Nearby Schools – Within 2 km(Bangalore International School, HKBK College of Engineering‎, Government High School‎ and many more)
  • Nearby Hospitals – Within 4 km(Columbia Asia Hospital‎, Bangalore Baptist Hospital‎, Sri Sai Hospital‎ and many more)
  • Nearby Workplaces – Within 2 km(Manayata Tech Park and many more)
  • Nearby Shopping Malls, Banks and Restaurants – All within 1 km

Arvind Sporcia – Buyer’s and Investment Advantages

  • Located in a well-established residential area
  • Close to schools, shopping malls & hospitals
  • Proximity to Metro stations
  • Vaastu Compliant.

Arvind Sporcia – About Builder

Built on 80 years old legacy of the Lalbhai Group , Arvind Real Estate is a recent plus to Arvind Ltd. Established in year 2009 Arvind Real Estate is the real estate development wing of the Arvind Ltd. that has set its sights on unlocking the massive land banks owned by the company in Gujarat.Monetizing these land banks and engaging in real estate development will enable Arvind to harvest greater value out of its real estate assets and will also create yet another avenue for Arvind to deliver a high quality experience to its customers. We’re focused on creating real estate solutions that add value to lives. This reflects in the precision of our processes, the simplicity of our transactions and the thoughtfulness in everything we build. We’re artisans who take great pride in the process of creation, for the joy it delivers.
While there are many respectable names in the Gujarat real estate market, the thing that will help Arvind real estate stand apart from the rest is its focus on customer service and value additions to the real estate product and service portfolio.

Reader’s Please share your opinion about this project.

Interested?

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
  • Shiva Kumar
    March 11, 2018 at 12:05 PM

    Comparing Arvind sporcia with Coevolve northern star which one would you recommend from rental , long term investment point of view

  • Sandeep
    May 15, 2017 at 12:34 PM

    I would like to know the pricing of Arvind Sporcia and the Unishire Projects in the same area. Also let me know the general review about the same.

  • James
    September 16, 2016 at 1:34 PM

    Is the Arvind Sporcia, Hebbal has more potential in terms of capital appreciation, ROI, Rentals, Proximity to social infrastructure etc?

    • TEAM PROPREVIEW
      September 16, 2016 at 1:38 PM

      Hello James,

      Yes, Arvind Sporcia project is potential in terms of capital appreciation, ROI, Rentals and proximity to social infrastructure. Hebbal locality is in great demand in terms of investors and also from the buyers side. Hebbal is an upcoming residential locality.

      Arvind Sporcia project is strategically located in Hebbal, Bangalore North. The connecting roads from the project are Outer Ring Road 3.8km, Bellary Road 4.2km, Tumkur Road 12km. The city connections of the project are Rashtrotthana Vidya Kendra 1km, IBM Research India 2km, Elements Mall 2km, Columbia Asia Hospital 4km, Hebbal Railway Station 5km. Hebbal is a very nice locality. It is well connected to Outer Ring Road, Bellary Road and has great infrastructure with well linked roads and proposed metro lines connected to different parts of the city and beginning of a 20 minute ride to International Airport on an elevated 6 lane highway.

  • Raghu
    September 14, 2016 at 6:32 PM

    I feel very positive that everything was falling in time and in place. It included openness with and transparency throughout the process of dealing, timely support and commitment in time and the willingness of Arvind Builders It was indeed a pleasure to buy a flat from you.

  • Priya B
    August 30, 2016 at 3:06 AM

    How about the construction and completion of arvind skyland

  • Sumita
    June 23, 2016 at 6:27 PM

    If I invest in this project how much rental yield can I expect?

    • TEAM PROPREVIEW
      June 23, 2016 at 7:33 PM

      Hi Sumita,

      Currently the northern part of the Bangalore city is nascent markets which are expected to emerge as locations with high rentals in the next five years.

      At present, the average rental for a 2BR apartment in and around of Hebbal and Thanisandra Road is more or less Rs 20,000-25,000 per month.

      One can see the appreciation of land value in this region, around 15-18 percent annum.

  • Suraj
    June 23, 2016 at 2:35 PM

    Will it be a good decision to invest in north Bangalore?

    • Samant
      June 23, 2016 at 3:56 PM

      Hi,

      Yes, investing in north zone of Bangalore will give you good rate of return in future, because today north Bangalore is considered as a major IT hub and real estate giant. The multidirectional growth of the city has turned as preferred real estate destination for many individuals, especially for Non Resident Indians who are planning to return back to India from abroad

      The potential for appreciation in north Bangalore is comparatively higher than east zone. Due to the rapid development, market trend suggests an appreciation rate of approximately 20- 30%.

    • Dayanand
      June 23, 2016 at 6:11 PM

      Hi Suraj,

      With the IT factor, Bangalore is growing very rapidly. It’s better to invest when you get a chance, else you left with nothing in future and some time it may be costlier than now.

      Over the couple of years, Northern region of Bangalore is persistently witnessing real estate activities and bowed as a preferential investment zone in the city.

      Yelahanka is good residential and peaceful area in the north Bangalore. Residential apartments and villas on the Yelahanka-Dodaballapur Road are in very high demand.

  • priyam
    February 10, 2016 at 1:51 AM

    Please email me the details of 2bhk and 3bhk. Also let me know the available offers.

  • BN
    June 6, 2015 at 12:14 PM

    This project looks very interesting. My only few concerns are:
    1. The booking amount is too high (15% According to the sales team )
    2. The price per sft is 4195 + PLC+ High Rise charges. No scope for negotiation at all
    My concern is, what happens if i pay the booking amount, take the documents then go for a legal opinion an if then if i cancel the booking ? Will there be any penalty for cancelling my booking due to a legal issue? Usually the booking amount is around 2 lakhs. Why are they quoting such a huge booking price. I am being skeptical, i know. End of the day its all our hard earned money. But please try to answer my concerns.

    Thank You

  • BN
    June 6, 2015 at 1:11 AM

    Hello,

    I am looking for property around 60Lakhs. Can you please provide me the project details. Thanks in advance

    • Ashwini
      June 6, 2015 at 11:25 AM

      Hi BN,

      Please provide the details like in which location you are looking for property and also how many BHK’s you are looking for, so that we can provide the details accordingly.

      • BN
        June 6, 2015 at 12:02 PM

        Hello,

        Thanks for prompt response. I am looking for a 2 or 3 BHK in North and East of Bangalore from Hebbal till Sarjapura

        Thank You

  • david
    April 26, 2015 at 11:23 AM

    what is the price of Arvind sporcia per sqft going on now

  • Hardik Radia
    March 13, 2015 at 8:01 PM

    I’d like to know the pricing details for 2BHK and 3BHK. and the possession date for this project.

    Property: Arvind Sporcia

    Prefer to be contacted via email.

    regards,
    Hardik

    • Team PropReview
      March 17, 2015 at 11:18 AM

      Hi Hardik Radia,

      Price is Rs 4195/- per sq.ft

      Price ranges to a compact 2 bhk of 753sq.ft ranges from 44 lakhs onwards and for 3 bhk dimension 1337sq.ft will start from 73 lakhs onwards PLC floor rise charges extra with preference facing extra.

      Completion by 2017 end.

  • Sudhir
    March 6, 2015 at 7:41 PM

    Hello, we are interested this property , and we want know more details about 2/2.5/3 bhk rate plans. Please email me the details.

  • Alok
    November 29, 2014 at 9:29 PM

    How do u compare this project with other similar project near manyata like unishire, vallmark

    • Team PropReview
      December 4, 2014 at 12:37 PM

      Hi Alok,
      If you take Valmark builder, he is having 2 projects near Manyata one is Valmark Abodh and other is Regency Pinnacle Heights. Both the projects are completed and ready to move in. If you take Unishire, particularly in north Bangalore itself he is having more than 7 projects. Comparing these project with Arvind Sporcia, it is completely sports theme based one and regarding to builder it is his second project. Infront of Arvind Sporcia one more project is coming from Unishire Builder and still this project is in soft-launch, they are quoting Rs.3700/sq.ft for this project.

      For more information, please talk to our property advisers.

      • amit
        December 9, 2014 at 10:16 AM

        which unishire project at 3700..im interested.

        • Team PropReview
          December 9, 2014 at 12:39 PM

          Hi Amit,

          Unishire Atrium, Unishire Panamera, Unishire The Ledge and Unishire Verzure – These are the properties with sq.ft price ranging from 3300 to 3650/sq.ft. All these properties are in North Bangalore near Jakkur and behind Manyata Tech Park. Please provide your contact number or contact our property advisor(Praveen – 78139 22233). They will provide you with more details.

  • Anand
    November 27, 2014 at 12:05 AM

    Please provide me the current quote and any latest observations of the project. I am interested in 2BHK.

    • Team PropReview
      November 28, 2014 at 12:12 PM

      Hi Anand,

      Current Price per sq.ft is 4095/- and Project is launched on 22/11/2014.
      If your are interested in 2 BHK, we have 2 options in dimensions(1071 & 1088 SBA)
      Please talk to our property adviser for more information.
      Ph : 8880627711

  • Raghuveer
    November 22, 2014 at 11:25 PM

    Arvind sporcia , Bangalore. cost details are required.

    • Team PropReview
      November 25, 2014 at 12:35 PM

      Hi Raghuveer,
      Cost details of Arvind Sporcia has been mailed to your email id. Please find it. For further info please talk to our property advisor.

  • Priyanka prasad
    November 18, 2014 at 5:13 AM

    Hello,

    I have gone through this property virtually that is via net.
    I liked the property. I am interested in 3 bhk and my budget is not more than 60L.
    Pls send me the details on my mail id along with any offer available.

    Thanks
    Priyanka

  • Vinay
    September 27, 2014 at 12:02 AM

    Please email me the details of 2bhk and 3bhk. And if any offers available on the same. Prefer conversing via mail.

    Property : Arvind Sporcia

    • Team PropReview
      November 7, 2014 at 5:32 PM

      Hi Vinay,
      Details about the property has been mailed. For more information please contact us.

Add a comment

Interested?

Social Media

Most Popular

Get The Latest Updates

Subscribe To Our Weekly Newsletter

On Key

Related Posts

Reliaable Prime City
Bangalore

Reliaable Prime City

Reliaable Prime City – True to its name, Reliaable Residenza offers a high-style living option, which is a classic mix of splendor and efficiency. Facing

Read More »
Godrej Nurture E City
Bangalore

Godrej Nurture E City

Godrej Nurture E City – Amenities World-Class Amenities. Godrej Nurture E City – Price, Options and Possession Rate Per Sq Ft & Booking Amount –

Read More »
Bangalore

Century Horizon

Century Horizon is a new launch project by one of the well-known builder Century Real Estate. The project offers premium luxury apartment of 2, 3

Read More »