GM Infinite E City Town

GM Infinite e-city-town

GM Infinite E City Town by GM Infinite Dwelling (India) Pvt. The project is situated on the Electronic City Phase-1  Near Neo Mall. surrounded by reputed Educational Institutions, renowned Hospitals & Entertainment centers with commendable transport facility and excellent connectivity to all parts of the city.

GM Infinite E City Town comprises  of 4 floors each offering1, 2 and 3BHK apartments with 995 units . It has proximity to best schools, malls and super specialty hospitals.

GM Infinite E City Town– Amenities

  • Gymnasium                       
  • Swimming Pool
  • Children’s
  • play area                           
  • Club house
  • Yoga                    
  • Aerobics
  • Kids pool                            
  • Cafetaria
  • Indoor games with squash court                
  • Play court
  • Sports fields                      
  • Billiards
  • Gathering pavilion                          
  • Cricket Pitch
  • Steam, Sauna, Massage Room                   
  • Park
  • Half Basketball Court                     
  • Volleyball court
  • Skating Rink                      
  • Sand Pits
  • Multipurpose Halls                         
  • Cards, Table Tennis

GM Infinite E City Town –Location Map


View Larger Map

GM Infinite E City Town – Price, Options and Possession

  • Rate per Sq Ft  – 3250Rs. Booking amount – NA
  • Booking Amount – Car Parking Charges or including car parking
  • BHK Options –  1BHK, 2 BHK and 3 BHK
  • Size – 435 Sq Ft to 1500Sq Ft
  • Possession : Dec 2015

GM Infinite E City TownProject Area, Open Space and Key Highlights

  • Project Total Area – NA
  • Total Units – 995.
  • Total Open Space –NA

GM Infinite E City TownProject Specification

STRUCTURE
  •  RCC framed strucuture with:
  •  External & internal walls of solid concrete blocks
  •  External walls with cement plaster
  •  Internal walls with lime plaster
FLOORING
  •  Vitrified flooring for living, dining, kitchen, bedrooms
  •  Anti-skid ceramic tiles for balconies & toilets
  • KITCHEN
  •  Kitchen platform with black granite top
  •  Stainless steel sink
  •  Kitchen dado wall tiles up to 2’ height
  •  Point for water purifier
 DOORS & WINDOWS
  •  External door – Hard wood frames & Masonite doors with architrave, polished on both sides with premium fittings
  •  Internal doors – Hard wood frames & flush doors with premium fittings
  •  Powder coated aluminium windows
PAINTING
  •  All interior walls – OBD
  •  Exterior painting with weather – proof acrylic paint
  •  All MS grills and railings with enamel paint
  •  BATHROOMS
  •  Dado wall tiles upto 7ft
  •  EWC, Washbasin – Cera or equivalent
  •  Chromium plated fittings – Jaguar or equivalent
  •  Health faucets for all toilets
  •  Provision for geyser
ELECTRICAL
  •  Concealed electrical copper wiring with circuit breakers
  •  TV & telephone points in living & master bedroom
  •  Premium quality modular switches in all rooms
  •  Power back-up for lifts, pumps and common areas
  •  Provision for Invertor for all the flats
  •  PARKING
  •  Covered car parking at basement level
  •  Easy access from building lobbies with wide staircases, elevators
  •  WATER
  •  Underground & overhead storage tanks

GM Infinite E City Town –  Master Plan

GM Infinite e-city-town master plan

GM Infinite E City Town – Sqft Size, Total Cost and Booking Amount

Unit Type Size (Sqft) Price Booking Amount
1 BHK 435 Sqft Rs. 14.14 Lacs Contact us
1 BHK 625 Sqft Rs. 20.31 Lacs Contact us
2 BHK 1025 Sqft Rs. 33.31 Lacs Contact us
2 BHK 1070 Sqft Rs. 34.78 Lacs Contact us
3 BHK 1350 Sqft Rs. 43.88 Lacs Contact us
3 BHK 1500 Sqft Rs. 48.75 Lacs Contact us

GM Infinite E City Town – Accessibility and Key Distances

  • Location – Electronics City, Bangalore
  • Distance from MG Road – 22 Kms
  • Distance from Railway Station – 24 Kms
  • Distance from Airport – 24 Kms
  • Nearest Metro station – 22 Kms
  • Nearest Ring Road – 13 Kms(Nice RR)

GM Infinite E City Town – Neighborhood

Nearby Schools -with in 3 kms

Nearby Hospitals – with in 4.9 kms

Nearby Workplaces – 2 kms (Infosys)

Nearby Shopping Malls, Banks and Restaurants – 1 kms

GM Infinite E City Town – Buyer’s and Investment Advantages

  • Located in a well-established residential area
  • Close to schools, shopping malls & hospitals
  • Proximity to Metro stations
  • Vaastu Compliant.

GM Infinite E City Town – About Builder

The GM Infinite Group has a humble beginning in real estate way back in 1962 when it was started primarily to carry out the construction business. But, of late, it has successfully evolved into a professionally managed large Group which is being managed by a team of highly skilled & experienced persons led by the Chairman & Managing Director Mr.Gulam Mustafa who is a second generation technocrat. The Group has already completed a large number of prestigious real estate projects in India in the Government as well as the private sector. The activities, so far , have been mainly concentrated in the states of Karnataka, Tamilnadu and Andhra Pradesh in India but the Group is now fully geared up to execute projects in all parts of India and abroad. The management and the leadership team of the group has excellent academic record and suitable vast experience in execution of prestigious projects.

Reader’s Please share your opinion about this project.

Connect Me to Builder with Best Offers

captcha

74 Comments added. Join the Discussion

  1. Benjamin Mark

    I’m keen to invest but these reviews bring a shiver and makes me to think twice or ignore. I have already burnt my fingers with one of the so called reputed builder MARG. They made such ad and promises for Marg Swarnabhoomi with 23,000 units with a huge Township like with all inclusive. Today they are bankrupt and work half way stopped. I invested in 3BHK there in 2011 and still not started.

  2. sahana

    Sewage treatment plant does not work. untreated sewage water in toilets causes unbearable stink that spreads to the whole flat and does not clear up even after half an hour.

    • Ramu

      Hi,

      We have done the stp plant and the builder is yet pay almost 5 lakhs towards the same since Jan 2016. Beyond this we have given the design for their 3rd block at GM ecity . We have also given the design for their daffodils project at hessaraghatta for stp / and swimming pool we had done the plumbing works also without even collecting the advance and purchase order based on verbal commitments. Rs.8.5 lakhs is pending as on date and under this circumstances we cant provide any support . We are in the process of moving legally in order to recover the losses /thinking of taking back the equipments suppliled.

  3. Sunil

    I wish to move to Block B next month (rent), but after reading some reviews regarding garbage thrown outside the compound and also no power backup, I am confused. Please can someone staying there can clear my fears

  4. adit

    I am planning to invest in GM techies town in 3BHK, completion is 4 years from now.
    need suggestion/opinion on this project.

  5. Dharshan

    We feel fortunate enough to have been associated with GM group. It is through one of my closest family friend we came to know about GM Infinite. My friend had a very pleasing experience himself which is why he recommended us to book our home with GM. They have years of experience in the construction field and have an expert team working with them. Their reliability is proven through the many huge projects they have delivered on time in the government and private sectors. One of the most appreciable things according to my personal experience is that they have always timely attended to all worries and queries I have had and have tried their best to rectify the flaws. All their projects are located in prime residential areas and include all safety features to provide a safe and secure living to their residents. They also offer excellent amenities for a comfortable stay. Now, they are coming up with another project GM Infinite E city in the Electronic city Phase 1. This project is located in a very good area and is close to major places, metro stations, educational institutions etc. This project will be a good investment option according to me.

    • Preethi

      To take a wise decision below points may be useful. I sincerely wish you a good luck for your efforts in buying a good quality flat from a genuine Builder.

      GM Infinite Project status:

      1> Springfield / Daffodils : Hassarghatta Main Road, Off Tumkur road, Near Yeshwanthpur ( 20 storied Building) – Started on Jan 2012 – Still Under construction

      2> ECity Town Phase 1 – Started construction on July 2013 and hand over date August 2015 – No Occupation Certificate from Government(Staying or renting without occupation OC is illegal. Government will provide OC only if there is no more than 5% deviation from the original sanctioned plan.) ( Club House and other amenities are not yet constructed)

      3> ECity Town Phase 1 – Started on March 2014 with the promise of Dec 2016 hand over- Still under Construction

      4> Two new construction has been started with huge promises and amenities.
      4.1> GM infinite Global Techies Town(GTT) – Electronic City – You may find 4.5 star reviews and great comments at Google review and some other website. The people who booked and placed their review based on their interaction with sales representatives & broucher will get to know their real experience with in a time frame of 6 to 24 months. In this Google review and comments, GM has a great contribution to make it a 5 star rating.
      4.2> GM Elegance Tower – Electronic City

      So 5 Projects are with GM Infinite to hand over with proper legal documents like Occupation certificate, Electricity Bill conversion to flat owner’s name, Khata in the name of flat owner’s name and etc.,

      You may be happy about the good review that you see across website(ever smiling sales representatives , great broucher ) and book a flat at them. Prepare yourself for the hard time, unexpected situation and harassment.

      I am not blaming anyone who has given good review about GM Infinite projects. They may be wish to resell their property, want to get a tenant or really happy about the substandard quality construction.

      Booking the flat with your hard earned money with help of bank loan and other loans may be easy. But paying Rent and EMI due to the unethical and illegal behavior of builder are really a burden and it will hurt a lot. Later you will fight with them for years to get some answer and mostly they would not give good response, by that time they will be in their 10th project or closed their company. Even if you file a case against them in court, you will not get your money on time, you have to pay Lawyer fees (along with EMI & Rent) and wait for many years to get judgement.

      All the best for all who purchased flat from GM Infinite and Best wishes for all those who wish to book a flat at GM Infinite with confidence and trust.

      If you book a flat at GM Infinite. Please revisit this blog after 12 months from your booking date. You will see how much is true in this blog and share your experience.

      I cannot save anyone from taking wrong decision. All I can do is make you aware about true situation.

      Thank you for reading !!!

  6. Nile

    Do not buy… they are cheater…

    • Residents/Owners are refrained from using the open platforms of internet to put bad reviews and remarks, The Management is doing everything to ensure the E-City Town is the best place to live in. The Management welcomes feedback and suggestions internally but not on internet. All those posting negative remarks advised to delete them. Management request all Owners to put positive reviews with good ratings in google. Link Given below.
    https://www.google.co.in/search?q=gm%20e%20city%20town&rct=j#safe=active&q=gm+e-city+town

    • The Management is constantly listening to the feedback that the Residents/Owners of E-City Town are giving, it has been decided by the Management that it will hold interaction and review meetings along with the residents on a regular basis.

  7. Anita Roa

    I would like to share my experience with GM Infinite Group. I feel that I have made a wise decision associating with these builders. The Group has a very good experience in the field and has proved to be a trust worthy builder. They have already delivered many big projects and are continuing with their good work. Their very new project the GM Infinite E city is a very good option for investment in Electronic city Phas 1. The project is located in a well-established residential area and is close to all major places such as schools, shopping areas and Metro stations too. The major companies to name a few near the project are Wipro, Biocon, HP, Siemens , Mahindra Satyam etc. It is alos close to world class hospital Narayana Hrudayalaya. GM Infinite has a good reputation for the timely delivery of their projects and they also have a very good quality in building.

    • Nile

      Seems like you are only one happy.. all of them are crying…. Gm infinity is worst builder. they have not delivered what they said.. go and see and compare with their promise.

    • Santhosh K

      Are you aware of the previous projects of GM Infinite which they have delivered ? Really feeling curious how did you get these data to make these statements :-) …..

  8. Bala Siva Prasad

    Hi ,

    I have 2BHK house in GM e-City Phase – 1 if interested please contact me @ 9900355222.
    Ease Phasing
    Corner Flat
    More ventilation

    Thanks,
    Bala

  9. Rajesh

    Beware of the biggest looters in town. They promise 100 amenities in GTT town (new project that has been launched) and i would be surprised if they keep their promise for even 10 of them. No promises fulfilled when we talk about amenities for their milestone project G M Infinite e-city town. STP non functioning even after months of residents moving in, no power back up for which they charged exorbitant amount of money from each and every owner forcefully. In the name of legal fees charged close to 1 Lac from every owner and till date every few have got tax documents, khata etc, monopoly over what service providers to use…everything being forced upon the owner right from telecom to internet to TV service provider…..at times of power cut it is pitch dark…for whcih they charged huge amount of money…they have all the money of the world to promote their new project …but no time and money to honor their commitments….DO NOT even think of investing in any of the G M Infinite projects….think a 100 times before investing here…..every department right from sales to management….BEWARE of the BIGGEST CHEATS IN TOWN..

    if still you are still convinced to invest in their new project…just walk around the G M Infinite e-city town…the corridors stink with no cleanliness…the flat toilets are no better than public toilets….no lights in corridors….and the list could go on….a

  10. Rajeshwar

    I purchased flat in GM in Mar 2013, they promised to handover in Oct 15 with all amenities and facilities.
    Got my flat registered in Mar’16 also, till now they have not basic fittings in my home. there are series of lacks and moreover negative attitude by their staff members, management and everyone in GM eCity projects. due to this behaviour, only 400 flats so far registered out of 850 sold out. They have 2300 flats to be sold in the society out of which only 800 sold till now and looks and pray no one should not waste their money with this project all.
    there are 50 families staying there since Aug till now those shifted for them:

    1.no electricity backup – though builder charged 40,000/- for that but no backups given till now
    2. no security – so crap on the name of security they hired, cheapest in entire world quality without any skills and training some village boys hired to stand in uniforms – that’s it
    3. so far over 8 people diagnosed with Dengue due to no cleaning of garbage – facility people advised to throw garbage just outside their boundary walls which in-tern created issues for residents only and
    4. no mosquitos fogging done at all
    5. no cleaning of garbage
    6.no support staffs for lights, plumbing or anything
    7. they signed contract with CITI (SHITTY suits better) for boradband and cable connections – you have no choice to use them ONLY and that too they charge you thrice the market rate. their broadband charges normal 1500 for 50MPBS and 150GB for residents they are charging 2500/-
    8. their facility managers, staff members, management is always unavailable and full of arrogance, they won’t listen to you for anything
    9. director, VP – never seen anywhere in the world, if you send sms, email calls – never attended at all
    10. for every work, tap in kitchen, bathroom and any fitting or altering – they charge 2000 for each work else you do it on your own. classic thing, they don’t allow anyone else to come n do these works for you too so no choice to get done thru them and pay them what they asks

  11. Venki

    We booked the flat in 1st phase 3 and half year ago , still I dint get flat for registration, it is supposed to be handover by March 2015.. and the quality of construction is also no reliable . Whatever was promised is not given and extra charges also levid like back electric generator Rs 40,000 , amenities charges for 1 year before the flat registration and handover which are not mentioned in the construction deed document. Hope all will open the eyes at least now.

  12. Vimal

    Hi, its a very good project with zero percent deviation in sanction plan. Price is also ok. Property is legally transparent as its approved by Corporation Bank.

  13. Khalid Naeem (9019199943)

    I have a compact 2 BHK, east facing, 770 sqft. if anyone is interested to buy this beautiful flat.

  14. Archana

    Hi. I own a house in first phase. The gm team is unprofessional & never attends call. They don’t keep the customers informed. Though the registration happened oon time, we are still awaiting default kitchen completion n key handover. I am very disappointed with the team n their lack of communication . I hope they finish by July end. If you are buying property here, be ready for great delay n lack of customer support n for ever follow up.

  15. Vikas (9916380381)

    Hi,
    I had booked flat in phase 2 .
    Now I am planning to sell it since I am already staying in Whitefield .
    If any 1 interested then please let me know .

  16. Sandeep

    Bought this property during pre launch. Now getting the house for registration within promised time. What else you want..!! I had visited few other properties recently like brigade Meadows, etc and with the price they charge for their apt, I did not find anything wow abt it. GM project so far is more or less same with design and quality and I must say with the price, its great.

    • Uppal

      Mr. Sandeep…

      it seems you have not read my blog completely or u have not understood properly…

      Seeing the price one goes for booking a house… however, the series of events and instead of expected 2 years it became practically 3 years (which is still assumed)… its really long… it means that they had already compromised with time offering less price…

      One question to you… i know there are many flats booked by builder / their own people in the same property… are you one of them???

      better u experience and then comment.

      • Sandeep

        Mr Uppal,

        As far as I know this is a public forum & everyone has their own perception to say or put things forward. I am no one to advocate GM but yes I believe accusing someone on a public platform is indecent. I too can upfront say you might be one of the competitor builder up to defaming the name of GM.

        • Uppal

          Mr. Sandeep,

          Apologies if I made you feel offended. I didn’t any such intentions.

          But sharing a real experience is not a crime. I just shared the facts which I have been experiencing till date and was annoyed on your statement where you had completely ignored the facts stated by me stating “… getting the house for registration within promissed time…” which is incorrect.

          To clarify you, I am a general consumer from a pharma field and not a person from builder competitor. Rest you are free to think and act your way.

  17. Uppal Sagar

    Correction in my comment dated 6th Feb 2016:

    *More over, the builder has forcefully introduced DG back up for Phase 1 flats which was not part of plan and is now charging Rs. 35,000 for the same……..

  18. Uppal Sagar

    The builder is a bit dicey.

    I had booked 1 BHK flat in Phase I initially in 2013. At that time builder had only kept 3 BHK sample flat and there was no way that you can have an idea about other type of flats you wanted to book in their project. A few months later builder scraped 1 BHK plan and introduced compact 2 BHK plan giving a reason that the response for 1 BHK is not promising so management has decided to scrape the 1 BHK plan. After about 6 months of booking they gave option to either take back money without interest or go for a higher area.

    I decided to not loose on money and time that I spent with all analysis and opted for a compact 2 BHK. The builder was courteous enough and said as the problem was from their side for scraping 1 BHK plan they made it convenient for buyer to make the differential payment at their ease by the possession time.

    As per contract the possession time was 24 months from the date of plan approval by BDA which was Aug. 2015. However, as per the agreement clause builder can take upto 6 months extra from the committed date for possession… As per this clause builder is taking complete advantage of the clause and has not yet initiated even registration. For this they are giving first preference to 3 BHK and 2 BHK and not for compact 2 BHK (as they are premium flats).

    More over, the builder has forcefully introduced DG back up for Phase 1 flats which was not part of plan and is not charging Rs. 35,000 for the same. For this I had asked several time to provide the cost sharing plan for the operation of DG among flat owners which he is not giving in spite of several request. He kept telling that its as per the flat owner’s demand for which poll was conducted but he is not ready to give the details of participants of owners.

    The fact that makes me worried is that this a new trick of taking out money from public and misguiding them because of series of events i.e. change in construction plan, allowing the refund the amount after 6 months of booking, introducing the DG plan and charging extra for that without giving plan and delay in giving possession….

    Please be cautious as there is no guarantee as I am still waiting for call for registration of flat and after that God knows when actual possession will take place… Since the time of booking i.e. Apr – May 2013 till the possession i.e. Apr-May 2016 (as conveyed by builder) its 3 years waiting against the claimed 2 years for possession.

    Hope this will help others to make their decision.

    Many thanks,

    Uppal.

    • Akhil

      HI Uppal,

      I’m thinking of buying the flat as its close to my office and considering the overall amenities available along with the nice architecture But whats concerning me is the fact that there is an alarming number of reviews with negative opinion. Looking at your through review, It would be of great help if you could help me know about the ground reality at present.

  19. tanvirahmed (00966502041294)

    Is there any new projects are lunching in banglore by the same builder?( GM INFINITY)

    if yes please let me know.

  20. vijay chandra (+919845901601)

    Am looking at an investment in Phase2.
    How has the overall experience been for folks who have purchased. Are all papers in order?

  21. Anonymous

    I am looking to purchase 2 BHK. Representative told that a 2BHK is available in phase 1 for which possession date is in Dec, 2015. Please suggest how is the project whosoever has already invested.

    • Subhasis

      Hi Mr. Deepak,

      Yes it is valid. the price what you see on website is the basic cost for a 2 BHK. You are expected to pay Serice Tax, VAT and registration charges at the time of possession. Please check the legal documents and OC with the builder before your final decision.

  22. Shamssk

    Dear All,

    It happened for me to purchase a flat (Unit Num :A-447) at GM Infinite E City Town phase I about an year back, I had purchased at Rs 2050 per sft, now its good to know that the builder is selling at Rs 3950 per sft in the same project Phase 2, Just to mention, I work for IT Company in electronic city as an IT engineer and just started my carrier and I feel so comfortable at this age as I made an wise decision by purchasing at flat at E City Town as the project got that much of appreciation. And for youngster like me an investment yielded Rs 35 lacs plus with in an years time, I would like to thank GM Infinite for making my future more secured. This has not only happened for me, the Investment has yielded in the same pace for more than about 1000 families.

    The progress of construction is at full swing and it is expected to complete before the schedule time frame and this will again save my pre emi’s as well as my current house rentals and over above my family will get an chance to live in an well crafted project in the city, the list of amenities makes my kid more exited.

    Nothing stops me to refer my colleagues, friends and relatives to own a flat at GM Infinite E City Town and its an great opportunity and I wish my friends, relatives, and colleagues not to miss out on this great opportunity, Coz opportunity doesn’t knock the door again and again…

  23. Surjit

    Hi All

    I have Visited GM E-City Town, Phase-I construction in and out looks very rich and beautiful.

    Master Plan and Architecture is very nice and it was Approved by BDA.

    I have satisfied with their price and booked a flat.

  24. Akhil

    I heard that Phase-2 BDA approval is done. its good news for phase-2 buyers. For Phase-1 any one have any idea abt possession date ?

      • Akhil

        Still do you think they will start possession in June as till today lot of pending work is there for few block in phase-1 also brick work , plaster works are pending . then they need to color , wood work, electric work . electric work has not yet started

  25. Sudhakar

    I have visted the GM E-City Town ……its a master class project by GM, superb plan and architecture.

    Phase-I Project going on very fast with quality construction.

    I have Booked a 2BHK flat in Phase-II, new buyers can grab this pre-launch offer.

  26. Murali

    I have booked a Flat in GM E-City Town Phase II ,

    Phase-I construction going on with good quality and they constructing as showing in brochure.

    Just i believed and booked the Flat.

      • alok

        Hi, I have a booking also in phase 2 block 11.
        What is the status for phase 1 possession ?
        Do we expect the possession as promised by December 2016 ?
        Was it a right and wise decision to make this investment ?
        What in future shall we expect about the project ?

  27. Shams

    I have booked a 3 BHK Flat in GM Ecity Town Phase-I for good price and now my flat price increased to double. Its very good project. Phase II pre launch going now as 3450/- per sft and no one giving that price in Electronic city. Phase I construction is going very fast with good quality and with all legal documents

    As per my experience We can trust and invest/buy flat in GM Ecity Town.

  28. Anuj Srivastava

    Beware of GM Infinite any project as they will put a clause in their agreement that if you want to cancel the booking or ask for refund then they will eat your entire money, on other way you are forced to buy once you have done the booking. Read the clause below:
    Clause in Sale Agreement
    If any breach continues for more than 2 months or any breach not being rectified within a period of 2 months, for whatsoever reasons, the vendor/developer at its discretion/option will be entitled to terminate this agreement and treat a sum equivalent to 20% of the entire sale consideration as forfeited and adjust it as liquidated damages from and out of the money paid by the purchaser/s and the vendor/developer will be entitled to deal with the schedule “B” undivided share, including selling the same to Third Party, without any further reference to the purchaser/s. The balance money, if any, due to the purchaser/s shall be paid within four weeks of the disposal of the schedule “B” property. Against the cancellation of this agreement by the vendor/developer, the purchaser/s rights under the Construction agreement executed on the same date shall stand terminated without any requirement of execution of any further documents.

Add your Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>